Pika!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ok i'll quit smoking for u sigina seek....
But then b4 i can quit smoking.. i need to start smoking 1st.... so who is going to offer me the 1st stick?
why not u all quit at the same timeOriginally posted by popikachu:Pika!
>.<"
If,
Nat, mummy, stella, seoti, maskedangle, soleachip, thelesis and whoever who smoke in ALL quit then i will quit... ^^
joking lah...
ok let's keep this thread alive...
see who's the one who quit first!
hmm i think mummy will be the first ^^
then me~
soleachip will be the last i assume? >.<"
think delphian already quit....Originally posted by popikachu:Pika!
>.<"
If,
Nat, mummy, stella, seoti, maskedangle, soleachip, thelesis and whoever who smoke in ALL quit then i will quit... ^^
joking lah...
then me~
lol...Originally posted by EarlNeo:think delphian already quit....
So it is ur turn next rite?Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
still in the mist of enduring the suffering bah ^^
Trying very hard...Originally posted by EarlNeo:So it is ur turn next rite?
where whereOriginally posted by popikachu:Trying very hard...
but...
that idiot keep forgeting to check for my IC so i always buy it!
Nb!! I only social ok!??!?!?!Originally posted by popikachu:Pika!
>.<"
If,
joking lah...
then me~
Social also cannot laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Nb!! I only social ok!??!?!?!
Dun pull me into the water hor!!!
i also social nia lorOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Nb!! I only social ok!??!?!?!
Dun pull me into the water hor!!!
pian ren...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me is yuan wang ahhhhh
I haven touch ciggies very long le........
Clever boy...Originally posted by popikachu:Pika!
>.<"
If,
joking lah...
then me~
Originally posted by Delphian:Clever boy...
My last pack was at the BBQ, haven't touched any since then, been a month odd, and not struggling.. haha... Motivation= more radiant skin, feel healthier, and get to sit in air con area under hot sun... wahahaha... and physically, my hands don't tremble when i am holding chopsticks anymore... (i dun wanna be like ah pa...)
Son, better quit la, it only takes a snap of finger to do it, and consider i was a heavy smoker, you know you can trust this statement of mine. lol.
Btw, come Pika, mummy sayang... /pat pat
den why u buy @ the first place???Originally posted by popikachu:
but that stupid auntie keep forgeting to check my ic lar...
yeahOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:den why u buy @ the first place???
/me knock pika's head.
the money on smoking has more use than harming u..
N Buy rashes cream for me so i can apply on my leg ...Originally posted by eagle:yeah
can eat more food
nolar.Originally posted by eagle:yeah
can eat more food