oh ya horOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
buy potions for battles
Is Brock LarOriginally posted by eagle:oh ya hor
but I thought pika will like to see nurse joyce
the sgf Pika laOriginally posted by yong93:Is Brock Lar
NOT joyce larOriginally posted by eagle:oh ya hor
but I thought pika will like to see nurse joyce
Do wad do wad ??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:NOT joyce lar
is Joy.
yar but if he losing a battle leh?
nid heal rite to win.
den can go nurse Joy
heal...Originally posted by yong93:Do wad do wad ??
Izit Like This ??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:heal...
Cannot! Wait got riot.Originally posted by gigabyte14:why not u all quit at the same time
why got riot?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Cannot! Wait got riot.
Bcos all will feel deprived of smoke and then....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why got riot?
dot dot dot.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Bcos all will feel deprived of smoke and then....
Ltr they all depressed start killing one another inside ...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dot dot dot.
we keep u smokers in 1 cell.
2 weeks later.
we come and free u guys okay?
yarhor.Originally posted by yong93:Ltr they all depressed start killing one another inside ...
Must keep 1 to 1 cell
since when pika smoke?Originally posted by popikachu:Pika!
>.<"
If,
Nat, mummy, stella, seoti, maskedangle, soleachip, thelesis and whoever who smoke in ALL quit then i will quit... ^^
joking lah...
ok let's keep this thread alive...
see who's the one who quit first!
hmm i think mummy will be the first ^^
then me~
soleachip will be the last i assume? >.<"
If it bothers you this much, that there are smokers around in the forum, why can't you just stick to 'healthy living' friends?Originally posted by eagle:Quit la quit la
i where got smoke dun anyhow sayOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:since when pika smoke?
YOU GOTOriginally posted by popikachu:i where got smoke dun anyhow say
wth.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I nvr realise that there is such a thread.
that is why i really think i choose the wrong person for modOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:wth.
u mod for tis forum oso dunno...
dun lieOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:YOU GOT
you even admit.
den why u say aunty forget always forget to check ur icOriginally posted by popikachu:dun lie
because i buy kopi no need ic mah that why she no need(forget) no check lor...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den why u say aunty forget always forget to check ur ic