dun come fake fakeOriginally posted by popikachu:because i buy kopi no need ic mah that why she no need(forget) no check lor...
lol
buy kopi need ic meh?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun come fake fake
stop smoking lar uncle
oops.Originally posted by popikachu:
uncle
/slap daisuke...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oops.
klar.
Ossan
wad i doOriginally posted by popikachu:/slap daisuke...
/punch stomachOriginally posted by yong93:Ojiisan wad ...
Cover Face First
i no smoke hor!!!Originally posted by eagle:still smoke smoke smoke
I dun devote my whole life to sgf.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wth.
u mod for tis forum oso dunno...
me too but holidays nothing to do.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dun devote my whole life to sgf.
Captain Smoker.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
so mani cigars around him
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me too but holidays nothing to do.
so temporary devote here
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Captain Smoker.
Me prefer Mihawk.
7 Sea warriors.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
One of the Shichibukai
prove that it has more health benefits than harmsOriginally posted by bryanw:smoking so healthy y quit
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:7 Sea warriors.
Damn powerful.
LOL.
he is a one man army
His huge sword damn cool.
To begin with, no one is advocating smoking here and this thread was started by a non smoker (eagle the muscle man aka health freak) so take it with a pinch of salt lah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Does talking abt which made up anime heroes got a bigger blade or gun help lessen the nicotine withdraw symptom and hence contribute smoker quitting?
If the sg gov really have any ppl interest at heart, they could just have easily banned smoking like they had with chewing gum. the reason they havent is not that respect human right or anything, itis just the tax they gotten from. yes smoking does affect business and patrons, but i doubt the gov care. One fact that they do know is that smoker will still smoke regardless of the constraint they put on them. They will still smoke even if they are force to do it on a smaller yellow drawn box expose to the rain and sun. hence the tax continue to flow. The potential health hazards by advertisements and so call effort by the gov are just one way of shutting up the majority gp's complaint and wash their hand off any liability from smoker's related problem, if any. they want the money but none of the problem attach.Originally posted by soleachip:To begin with, no one is advocating smoking here and this thread was started by a non smoker (eagle the muscle man aka health freak) so take it with a pinch of salt lah.
But hor, whether this has become a rather annoying intrusion on people's free will (most of us are legal, can't say for the rest) or just extreme behavior by anti tobacco drama kings, I leave it to others to judge. If my choice in lifestyle has suddenly become offensive to others, I apologize for it (give me a break lah).
Unnecessary smoking bans has already affected businesses and patrons. Employers in pubs and bars are going out of jobs and there is always the possibility of politicians/anti smoking activists implementing laws based on special interest and self serving data. Hopefully anti smokers are equally concerned over potential health hazards caused by advertisements from major pharmaceutical stores and slimming centers? Maybe we can start a 'ban combustion engines' too!
I wonder why people bother waving the anti tobacco flag unnecessarily when it's simply a matter of differences in lifestyle.
Come let's all hug! One World! One Love!