let's go outOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Usually when people ask me to go out, I'll usually reject..
Don't want lah..Originally posted by eagle:let's go out
if confirm liao then really got real reason that cannot come nvm...Originally posted by TrixCereals:I'll usually will say, "Not sure leh, confirm later."
Like that won't result in pang seh if last minute got something crop up.
drop tat fren la.Originally posted by Spartans:Recently, one of my friends pang sah me twice in the space of two weeks. For both cases, movie tickets had being booked.
First time, he said he needed to do OT. Fair enough. We managed to find a replacement at the last minute.
2nd time, for this outing, another friend had already pang sah after the movie tickets had being booked. After tedious messaging, I managed to find another replacement.
We were supposed to meet at 7pm. Then at 630pm he smsed me to say he was sick. Unable to join us. This outing was not organised at last min. And surely he cannot suddenly fell sick at 6.30pm ba? Then the movie tix was wasted and I am the one who paid for it. sadz...
Originally posted by skeujin:yah man, go burn his house n kill his mother...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't want lah..
i plan everything liao then they last min pang seh,then those who turn up blame me for being a poor planner.. i throw white flag..Originally posted by redstone:Don't you hate people who pang seh last minute? Like you've got everything planned out, plan to have good time, lookin forward then suddenly boom, everyone pang seh last min....
wha rare poster came todayOriginally posted by thelesis:Pang seh mean pilots.. salute to the pilots ~
er, anything wrong with that?Originally posted by redstone:What if someone insists she brings her bf?
And scolds you when u hinted no extra persons?
How? How to settle this delimma?