Originally posted by kenn3th:the uprising of runescaspe club
turbie got exam, so, if nvr see turbie, means he go study..Originally posted by popikachu:the reason is current almost all are busy with work...
well those who is not busy at all like ah gong and seoti still post...
like mummy is busy with studies and work, natalie (seems to be very free leh ), stella also busy with work, me also busy with work...
the only one not busy with work is thelesis who is busy with his relation
hmm...
ispyyy also seems to be busy with work... but he just wont tell us what he is doing -.-"
ya! auntie chip is missing!
life also busy with work...
to summurise, all busy with work!
ok!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Come homework forum..
hahaha... saying me sia.. what relation? busy building rapport with clients...Originally posted by popikachu:the reason is current almost all are busy with work...
well those who is not busy at all like ah gong and seoti still post...
like mummy is busy with studies and work, natalie (seems to be very free leh ), stella also busy with work, me also busy with work...
the only one not busy with work is thelesis who is busy with his relation
hmm...
ispyyy also seems to be busy with work... but he just wont tell us what he is doing -.-"
ya! auntie chip is missing!
life also busy with work...
to summurise, all busy with work!
i am so flatteredOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:now all go Happy forum liao
gym outingOriginally posted by bryanw:eagle y dont u organise an outing? can play badminton, swim or basketball.
Same same.Originally posted by seow:I single also rarely come here one.
All hiding lah,
sure a notOriginally posted by bryanw:eagle y dont u organise an outing? can play badminton, swim or basketball.
u going nus to swim. we not their students how can we go in. n hougang gym we nvr buy the membership?Originally posted by eagle:sure a not
tmr I going NUS to swim... Sat I going Hougang Gym.... Sunday not decided yet.
But all small kids, play basket ball later I so fat accidentally injure pple how
hougang gym no need membership de. $2.50 per entryOriginally posted by bryanw:u going nus to swim. we not their students how can we go in. n hougang gym we nvr buy the membership?
oh i see. but who is going to swim? like only u alone? and the rest? can swim together if u dont mind. how fat can u be when playing basketball with the kids? thought u always healthy and fit.Originally posted by eagle:hougang gym no need membership de. $2.50 per entry
NUS swimming, outsiders foot $1 per entry. Same as commercial swimming pools, and cleaner somemore
how come you signed up on 8th Nov and seem to know quite a bit about me... -.-Originally posted by bryanw:oh i see. but who is going to swim? like only u alone? and the rest? can swim together if u dont mind. how fat can u be when playing basketball with the kids? thought u always healthy and fit.