mummy!!!Originally posted by Delphian:I'm alive, but not kicking...
Been busy with work projects, school assignments and exams coming in 3 weeks, and my japanese language class... Dun even have time to sleep properly!!!
Miss having fun with you guys... i feel so isolated and drowned in my stuff nowadays... NO LIFE!!!!!!!!!!! ><
Thought you died of OLD age.Originally posted by Ponders:why no mention of me ah?
promoted?Originally posted by FireIce:they have been promoted to be non-single?
plz note that this is not a match making club if you want match making you should go to bar.Originally posted by alfagal:knowing pple in tis club and got together lor..keke
Bar is more like having a good laugh leh.Originally posted by popikachu:plz note that this is not a match making club if you want match making you should go to bar.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Bar is more like having a good laugh leh.
dun worry
we have rachel to replace dem all ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun worry
we have rachel to replace dem all ^^
maybe the though virus not strong enough though.
must spread it across the network though.
den people will get curious and try find the source though.
den they come SC and join us though.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:maybe the though virus not strong enough though.
must spread it across the network though.
den people will get curious and try find the source though.
den they come SC and join us though.