Well you can always call him. Hopefully he can join us for the movie outingOriginally posted by corebooster:i missed talking to him abt everything under de sun.
Lol will keep that in mind. Looks like most probably will be a 7 plus show then. Afterwards whoever can stay later will stay. I hope things are well at home little one?Originally posted by corebooster:me supportive!
if 7plus show.
den put me confirm.
hmmOriginally posted by soleachip:Lol will keep that in mind. Looks like most probably will be a 7 plus show then. Afterwards whoever can stay later will stay. I hope things are well at home little one?
no worries. just look forward to work tomorrow. I'm going to sleep soon, another battle tomorrow as well. sweet dreams little one.Originally posted by corebooster:hmm
silent tension in the air.
dun seems like home. seems like a battlefield. where the commanders wait for order to press the button to lauch the attack.
hope i can find my solace at work tml.
thanks for asking sister chip.
Sweet dreams..Originally posted by soleachip:no worries. just look forward to work tomorrow. I'm going to sleep soon, another battle tomorrow as well. sweet dreams little one.
My yahoo and msn are not very stable, so have recently switched to skype. Anyway chatting here is cool as well.Originally posted by corebooster:Sweet dreams..
bdw i added u in MSn....u haben accept.
Frankly I have no idea. Since you're the health freak, you might want to recommend some restaurants selling organic food? If not we can either have microwave food at cafes or just go to a simple food stall and eat.Originally posted by eagle:dinner dinner eat where eat where ah?
no no no no smokingOriginally posted by soleachip:Frankly I have no idea. Since you're the health freak, you might want to recommend some restaurants selling organic food? If not we can either have microwave food at cafes or just go to a simple food stall and eat.
My philosophy is eat anywhere also can as long as there is alfresco dining and a smoking area.
Will bring oxygen mask for you dude, no worries. Anyway I have you on the confirmed list. Is that fine?Originally posted by eagle:no no no no smoking
cannot commit totally yet... may have a jc class outing on the same day also...Originally posted by soleachip:Will bring oxygen mask for you dude, no worries. Anyway I have you on the confirmed list. Is that fine?
Bring your JC class mates lah. Bring all, the more the merrier.Originally posted by eagle:cannot commit totally yet... may have a jc class outing on the same day also...
i tell u again...
What about some cow juice place that's supposedly good? Heard of it a few times but haven't seen it before. I think they've got a banner filled with cow pictures and apparently, they make fastfood made of cows. Cow's Junior?Originally posted by corebooster:marina square hor?
go eat mac lorz.
de mac got outdoor 1.
sianz. nt a gd day at work.
some1 gonna get verbally abused by me eventually
chippy trying to brighten up my day ahx? where got Cows Junior de.Originally posted by soleachip:What about some cow juice place that's supposedly good? Heard of it a few times but haven't seen it before. I think they've got a banner filled with cow pictures and apparently, they make fastfood made of cows. Cow's Junior?
No seriously, there is a cow restaurant somewhere in MS. I'll check with my friends, I think they'll know. Food is flexible lah, will leave it to you si gi nas.Originally posted by corebooster:chippy trying to brighten up my day ahx? where got Cows Junior de.
hao deOriginally posted by soleachip:No seriously, there is a cow restaurant somewhere in MS. I'll check with my friends, I think they'll know. Food is flexible lah, will leave it to you si gi nas.
Hmmm... I think that cow place is a figment of my imagination. Will ask around again. But we have some options around MS area: FoodOriginally posted by corebooster:hao de
10mins left our lunch break
me go for a short nap.
Originally posted by corebooster:
can we call isppy for another chat?
No seriously, there is a carl restaurant somewhere in MS. It is Carl's junior...Originally posted by soleachip:No seriously, there is a cow restaurant somewhere in MS. I'll check with my friends, I think they'll know. Food is flexible lah, will leave it to you si gi nas.
pypy larling where u go sia~~~~~~Originally posted by ispyyy:No seriously, there is a carl restaurant somewhere in MS. It is Carl's junior...
http://www.carlsjr.com.sg/site/
From kbox 2rd floor, take an escalator down... walk towards famous amos and turn left and walk all the way till the end... tat is carl's junior...
huh??? go where ???Originally posted by gigabyte14:pypy larling where u go sia~~~~~~
nong time no shee u alreadyOriginally posted by ispyyy:huh??? go where ???
Lahling pypy and lahling giga come watch the warlords lah. Got lahling takeshi kaneshiro, tonnes of horses and loads of swords! Yep I think it's Carl's Junior, piesay old already I forget namesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:pypy larling where u go sia~~~~~~