when I m online, u offline mah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:nong time no shee u already
y never ask me?Originally posted by ispyyy:when I m online, u offline mah...
><
anyway, got train hard in yr sniper ,or not???
still need me to shout at u when to retreat ???
Auntie fortune telling gypsy mah, bring your xmm lah. Show off to us mah. If you're going to MY in the morning then 9 plus show is better right? I'll be booking the tickets on ThursdayOriginally posted by maskedangel:aunty, how u noe bout the xmm?
Try to faster decide 7++ or 9++
cos i'll be going malaysia ear;ie in the morning to do a quick shopping there.
Add me msn leh, people. . .
*cold sweat rolling down ispyyy's head*Originally posted by maskedangel:y never ask me?
i train super hard already, ,
time to pawn u very soon
shee 1st okieOriginally posted by soleachip:Lahling pypy and lahling giga come watch the warlords lah. Got lahling takeshi kaneshiro, tonnes of horses and loads of swords! Yep I think it's Carl's Junior, piesay old already I forget names
Come come all come.
"wait la, i kill this guy 1st"Originally posted by ispyyy:when I m online, u offline mah...
><
anyway, got train hard in yr sniper ,or not???
still need me to shout at u when to retreat ???
Actually Golden Compass also can lah. But Warlords on the list mah. Ok lah see how first lah. Up to you!Originally posted by gigabyte14:shee 1st okie
and hor, why u dunwan golden compass?
Originally posted by soleachip:Actually Golden Compass also can lah. But Warlords on the list mah. Ok lah see how first lah. Up to you!
wooorrrrr..... giga can kill people 1...Originally posted by gigabyte14:"wait la, i kill this guy 1st"
he killing the creep lah. .Originally posted by ispyyy:wooorrrrr..... giga can kill people 1...
I must be careful next outing liao...
><
acually hor, she not xmm de leh. . .Originally posted by soleachip:Auntie fortune telling gypsy mah, bring your xmm lah. Show off to us mah. If you're going to MY in the morning then 9 plus show is better right? I'll be booking the tickets on Thursday
Sure thing babe. I just added you to the confirmed listOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Me!!!
I wanna watch~~ Hee hee
Yep sticking to Warlords No worries they have Engllish and Chinese subtitles plus the running time is 2 hours.Originally posted by maskedangel:i've watched golden compass liao. . .
stick to Warlords?
pls??
Big time pilotOriginally posted by eagle:I don't think I will be going for the movie... a bit too late for me
cannot decide by yesterday 6pm mah....Originally posted by soleachip:Big time pilot
Alright thread can close liao cos outing is confirmed and tickets are booked!
(movie outing is a real resounding success i must say...)
Nah just supper cos I have a last minute meeting at 8pm. Hence the 9 plus show.Originally posted by eagle:cannot decide by yesterday 6pm mah....
But I thought got dinner before that?