If you see a guy beside him, should be me found him liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If you'all saw a emo guy wearing black color shirt there.. Then it could be me.
Can shout "Darkness"?Originally posted by popikachu:i will just shout duckie then you must find me wor...
well there shout i dun think ppl will thinki crazy bah lol...
dun wanOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can shout "Darkness"?
That's what other sgF people call me when they saw me
Okie..Originally posted by popikachu:dun wan
duckie!!!!
get use to me giving ppl nick
You think so? I might be going to ECP to try my luck. You're the expert here, you reckon there'll be any sightings?Originally posted by redstone:Skies lookingquite bad, overcast.
I not expert wo Might have chance of clearing up in few hrs.Originally posted by soleachip:You think so? I might be going to ECP to try my luck. You're the expert here, you reckon there'll be any sightings?
You going where de?Originally posted by redstone:I'm setting off in half hour or so. Will be going to catch with my club ppl
Sing Poly stadium bye.. going out soon. packing some stuff over.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You going where de?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meteor_showerOriginally posted by MidnightK:whoa, really feel like seeing it!! i once saw it in taiwan..
unforgettable..
will there be any more?
I got 12 from 12.35 to 2am. and I saw 2 ultra brights ones..Originally posted by redstone:Just came back. I saw 10 meteors from around 12 to 3am. After which I was too busy doing astro photography to notice meteors.
Didn't manage to catch the spectacular ultra bright ones. All I saw were normal meteors
I haven't seen an aurora before and would Like to see!Originally posted by soleachip:Didn't think camera and whiskey plus meteor would gravitate together.
Saw 8 faint ones and a real gem at east coast (between half 1 or 2am) that lasted almost a second. Very vivid. Pity no camera and no images.
Wonders if anyone has seen aurora borealis?
Yup, managed to shoot Gemini, Ursa Major, Canis Major, Orion, Leo. Could see Taurus, but too dim to photographOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I got 12 from 12.35 to 2am. and I saw 2 ultra brights ones..
Did you take some photography?
whoa..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meteor_shower
Not all meteor shower can be seen at Asia leh.. So must read and plan properly