u haf to understand...they r all family so its ok to love now n thenOriginally posted by Zarks:I dont understand why TS purposely want to get Natalie's attention. I just know not all girls can accept this kind of joke but i leave that to Natalie to judge
cause ...Originally posted by Zarks:I dont understand why TS purposely want to get Natalie's attention. I just know not all girls can accept this kind of joke but i leave that to Natalie to judge
Dun understand, then dun comment lah!!! Nat din even complain... so why should u be???Originally posted by Zarks:I dont understand why TS purposely want to get Natalie's attention. I just know not all girls can accept this kind of joke but i leave that to Natalie to judge
LoL.... how come u all have a I luv thread???? me dun have so unfair...Originally posted by soleachip:I also have an i lub you thread... but it was locked.
The tribe spoke (I must've been voted off the island).Originally posted by EarlNeo:LoL.... how come u all have a I luv thread???? me dun have so unfair...
btw... why was urs locked?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz..
Loving me for the wrong reasons!!!
But...
But......
But..........
I love my SC family too~~
And....
And.........
Turbie is not my private car la!! He is FAMILY CAR~~~
Originally posted by Nata|ie:*hugs everyone in SC now*
so shy meh??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Originally posted by Nata|ie:*hugs everyone in SC now*
hug me tight...Originally posted by Nata|ie:*hugs everyone in SC now*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:so shy meh??
Hug only wor....
for?Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I bid 27cents.
For natty lor..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:for?
Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:For natty lor..
But I donch wan earl to feel left out, so i chip in a 6 cents bid.
who the hell wana buy u? bhb!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me priceless.
cannot b bid
yarlar.Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:who the hell wana buy u? bhb!
you sure you are not confusing priceless with worthless ah?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlar.
dats why priceless
nope.Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:you sure you are not confusing priceless with worthless ah?