Ain't you sad that you couldn't be part of our loving family?Originally posted by Zarks:I dont understand why TS purposely want to get Natalie's attention. I just know not all girls can accept this kind of joke but i leave that to Natalie to judge
Awwwww.Originally posted by Zarks:I dont understand why TS purposely want to get Natalie's attention. I just know not all girls can accept this kind of joke but i leave that to Natalie to judge
me give u one also same...Originally posted by maskedangel:
i missed the hug!!
I only say my point of view ma, i never critic TS also and i never say Nat should ignore or wat.. duh.. Mayb its for fun, mayb now who knowsOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Dun understand, then dun comment lah!!! Nat din even complain... so why should u be???
meOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Who missed the hugs??? Raise ur hands!!
wa raoz.. mai kei kei... u were still online when i posted the hugs...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me
/me raise hand
i tink u mistake me for wrong person larOriginally posted by Nata|ie:wa raoz.. mai kei kei... u were still online when i posted the hugs...
I cant be part of SIngles Club anymore cuz now im attached adi. So sadddd . BUt i still surf SIngles Club la. SO happening hereOriginally posted by popikachu:Ain't you sad that you couldn't be part of our loving family?
Nat say if not single oso still can join.Originally posted by Zarks:I cant be part of SIngles Club anymore cuz now im attached adi. So sadddd . BUt i still surf SIngles Club la. SO happening here
Got also no use, Im so tired of talking to them.. Really boring , mayb not my taste la.. anyway know more is better than know no one in sg laOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Awwwww.
Sour grapes ar?
LOL.
Dunnit liddat one la.
u go so many girls msn, in forum.
Oh good to hear that.. Yey !Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Nat say if not single oso still can join.
i knock ur head den u noe.
Nooooo... dun leave this SC island yet.... very need more chio bu like u in SC to spice life up abit leh....Originally posted by soleachip:The tribe spoke (I must've been voted off the island).
Coz both pika and Nat under my care mah.... I am Nat Daddy and pika ah gong ok!!!Originally posted by Zarks:I only say my point of view ma, i never critic TS also and i never say Nat should ignore or wat.. duh.. Mayb its for fun, mayb now who knows
Even if i dont understand or commented, then why u bother to quote my post ? so why should you be???
Yea sad that you are the only attached that could join us...Originally posted by Zarks:I cant be part of SIngles Club anymore cuz now im attached adi. So sadddd . BUt i still surf SIngles Club la. SO happening here
lolOriginally posted by stellazio:i love natalie Imbruglia
Which Natalie u referring to???Originally posted by stellazio:i love natalie Imbruglia
highlight his post lolOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Which Natalie u referring to???
isn't it obvious nat?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Which Natalie u referring to???
I really don't know wor....Originally posted by stellazio:isn't it obvious nat?
so fake.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I really don't know wor....
Do I owe u one??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so fake.
so where's my hug