hmm.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Coz my hp spoil le.. then i keep complaining.. then I get a present lor!
k800i not bad for schoolboy lehOriginally posted by popikachu:
pika still using sh!t phone
Oopx... I was supposed to keep mum??Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:y chiu tell everyone, i tort u will keep mum abt it?
yea lolOriginally posted by de_middle:k800i not bad for schoolboy leh
Coz I really need a new phone to use..Originally posted by EarlNeo:So envy u... and it isnt boxing day yet.... open ur x'mas gift so early...
hanor.. what the, you already told sleepwalker..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oopx... I was supposed to keep mum??
am i missing something out herE?Originally posted by stellazio:hanor.. what the, you already told sleepwalker..
darn, my cover is blown..
please dun sayOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm.. I only got one Motorola V9....
So who is the one that gave it to me???
*Scratch head*
wha i didnt buy the wrong giftOriginally posted by Nata|ie:
Whoever bought that phone for me....
Thankew....... I like it alot.... and its a damn nice color.....
wha... ill never get that as a christmas present....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cause I got a new mobile as a christmas present!!
Hee hee
It's Motorola V9.. External screen is touch screen de!! Cool man!!! With external memory space. Woo hoo.. can store so many many songs...
La la la.. I ish happy.
I have no idea!!!Originally posted by goldenblaze2710:wha... ill never get that as a christmas present....
who give u one ?