It is really u??Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:reminds me of the jokes i saw on the humour forums.
me lah me lah.. ya lah ya lah.. always me... happy boh..
u'll definately get an even better one next yearOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I have no idea!!!
It's a mystery gift. Attention to me... at my door step.....
R u going to buy me one??Originally posted by de_middle:u'll definately get an even better one next year
secretOriginally posted by Nata|ie:R u going to buy me one??
/giggles.Originally posted by Nata|ie:It is really u??
Wah babe, seriously, that is fvcking nice. Almost akin to The Scene in Love Actually, in fact, it's probably 2 steps away from it. You are very lucky man...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I have no idea!!!
It's a mystery gift. Attention to me... at my door step.....
that is one damn romantic scene i ever saw b4...Originally posted by soleachip:Wah babe, seriously, that is fvcking nice. Almost akin to The Scene in Love Actually, in fact, it's probably 2 steps away from it. You are very lucky man...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idHrz_xqwsk
she is a womanOriginally posted by soleachip:Wah babe, seriously, that is fvcking nice. Almost akin to The Scene in Love Actually, in fact, it's probably 2 steps away from it. You are very lucky man...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idHrz_xqwsk
OEI!!! The buttons on my V9 not very big oso lor!!!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me tries to press button on own phone
dammit
my paws too big
/me waddle over to Natalie and try to take her Motorola V9 (wor!)
U shld use the DA GE DA... waterbottle kind. those buttons are big.. .Originally posted by thehappybunny:but...but...which phone can i use?
/me bawls
Cannot be violent la!!!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:i think i will use MSN instead!
creator of mobile phone must die!
/me makes violent paw actions
Wah lau.Originally posted by Nata|ie:U shld use the DA GE DA... waterbottle kind. those buttons are big.. .
ya la.. dun reveal my secret hor. we have a promise..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who?
*act blur*
where sya??? simi model???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah lau.
that time we saw one phone.
the button bigger than a mahjong tile.
ok.Originally posted by stellazio:ya la.. dun reveal my secret hor. we have a promise..
that time go the shop buy ur ipod head phones.Originally posted by Nata|ie:where sya??? simi model???
OHHHHHHH ya hor!!! whahahahahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:that time go the shop buy ur ipod head phones.