he should be on his way home eh?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha..
I think he's going to see this like in the morning or something..
Must be out partying or having fun.
white.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Shen Ri Kuai Le!
What will your hair colour be this birthday?
The way u say it sound like his 15th birthday liddat LOL.Originally posted by bluejuice:
never tell us its your birthday!
15th?
Happy Birthday!!!
sorry la.. i edited my post liao..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The way u say it sound like his 15th birthday liddat LOL.
ARGHHhhh!!!Originally posted by gasband:Haha EARL NEO! Happy Birthday huh.... never tell us just now... i will give you a girl with hairy mole as a present lah
Originally posted by bluejuice:ARGHHhhh!!!
nightmares!!!
trauma!!!
/kicks ah gas
Originally posted by bluejuice:sorry la.. i edited my post liao..
wat??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ah blue.
old ppl need some love too.Originally posted by gasband:
Dun scare. She is for Earl Neo only.
how come u post here.Originally posted by bluejuice:wat??
because i just got to know EarlNeo today...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:how come u post here.
weird.
Originally posted by bluejuice:because i just got to know EarlNeo today...
not welcome is it?
then i go lor..