Originally posted by Nata|ie:Mai reveal his age la...
Sensitive eh.. LOL
Then again... he nv come in and say thank you de...
......Originally posted by maskedangel:ooops. . stillnot too late i guess. . .
Happie birthday EarlNeo!
Be in my Dota team in the quest to destroy ispyyy!
Happie birthday!!!!!
Haha... i scare if i will to tell u all that day i might be bane from going to the x'mas gift exchange coz u people might have to give me 2 present instead of one..Originally posted by bluejuice:
never tell us its your birthday!
15th Dec?
Happy Birthday!!!
Oh so sweet of u to drop by with ur blessing...Originally posted by Cool-gal:Happi Birthday, Mr. Nice..
May the good Lord bless you and family..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha... i scare if i will to tell u all that day i might be bane from going to the x'mas gift exchange coz u people might have to give me 2 present instead of one..
Thanks for dropping by and also for the x'mas gift outing. It was a lovely outing and thank gasband for the entertainment.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Shen Ri Kuai Le!
What will your hair colour be this birthday?
No lah.. i dun need white lah.. itis already that liao.. ... think that is one thing good abt getting old... u get ur hair dye white strand by strand.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:white.
Its xmas.
GER WITH HAIRY FACE MOLE!!!!!Originally posted by gasband:Haha EARL NEO! Happy Birthday huh.... never tell us just now... i will give you a girl with hairy mole as a present lah
Ohh... i am still young... only 4yrs older then u only.... So now we both know our age..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:liddat is hw old?
Sorry lah.... but then again i have to thanks you for starting this thread... really happy to see it on monday morning. Coz... i normally surf sg forum during the working hours...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Mai reveal his age la...
Sensitive eh.. LOL
Then again... he nv come in and say thank you de...