Aiyo.. .ask me this type of question for what? I am no greek leh.... well... u should ask more question relate to the growing process, such as how to get ger or how to score lah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no 1 want to ask?
me ask first.
Err... How is fart produce?
Isnt that even better? If u are real good buddy with ur fren, would ur fren think of u as the best? If u are the best according to him, wont ur fren think that it is a great idea if his sis should have the best and that been u?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:tis threat becoming aunt agony
ah gong.
i tink i fallen for my fren's sister.
how?
then trt asking her out lah.....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i fren with her liao >.<
yes mdmOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Questions under this TOPIC will only be answered by Earlneo.
No Aunt Agony here but Uncle Neo.
nxt year...Originally posted by EarlNeo:then trt asking her out lah.....
Wow u so supportive ah!!!! then must get u a x'mas present liao..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Questions under this TOPIC will only be answered by Earlneo.
No Aunt Agony here but Uncle Neo.
Originally posted by eagle:Uncle Neo, when you marrying Nata|ie
Chickens!!!! u need two chicken to lay one egg. A hen and a roaster!!Originally posted by laurence82:oei
chicken or egg first?
i will have spring chicken if i have a hen and a roast-erOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Chickens!!!! u need two chicken to lay one egg. A hen and a roaster!!
So if there is only 1 egg... then... that will be the end of chicken rice.
What the fiak????Originally posted by eagle:Uncle Neo, when you marrying Nata|ie