NOOOOOOriginally posted by GHoST_18:
looks like i noe who to ignore when he has a problem
looks like i must tell seotiblizzard to be careful liao...Originally posted by EarlNeo:I shy leh...
Arrggg wat is DnT????Originally posted by GHoST_18:DnT was like...
SO LONG AGO...
i got A1...
Why u think my chest not flat enough is it? want get seoti to hug me???Originally posted by GHoST_18:looks like i must tell seotiblizzard to be careful liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:looks like i must tell seotiblizzard to be careful liao...
THE lady?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hallo!!! u are ruining my chances with
the lady here leh.... dun any how say say lah... dun doom me to a life of single.
Wa ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanah...
u got a problem with my attitude is it...?
Ahem.Originally posted by bluejuice:THE lady?
WHO??
dun act innocent lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:THE lady?
WHO??
Fight Fight Fight Fight Fight FightOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wa ...
U want to pick a fight ah....
I thot we in the same side?
which side..?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa ...
U want to pick a fight ah....
I thot we in the same side?
Ah pa and ah blue.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Am I missing something here between Bluejuice and Earlneo??
at least we hurt someone else...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Aiyo.. u all so violent one ah??? better dun tell liao.. else that lady kena wack by duno who...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Am I missing something here between Bluejuice and Earlneo??
I give u a smackerooz... then u noe..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Fight Fight Fight Fight Fight Fight
*slowly backs off*
Fight Fight Fight Fight Fight
*Find place to hide*
Fight Fight Fight Fight Fight Fight
*Squeals!*Originally posted by Nata|ie:I give u a smackerooz... then u noe..
SAME SIDE LA....Originally posted by GHoST_18:which side..?
left side...?
right side...?
inside...?
outside...?
this side or that side...?
Ai.. this is a thread about question asking, not targeting EarlNeo leh...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Am I missing something here between Bluejuice and Earlneo??
Ferret coossss... NOt u!!!!!!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*Squeals!*
*coos sadly*
WHO!?!?!Originally posted by Nata|ie:SAME SIDE LA....
whichever is the opposite of THE WHO....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ferret coossss... NOt u!!!!!!!!