So now u BELONG to ah gui SIDE!!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:SAME SIDE LA....
whichever is the opposite of THE WHO....
oh please...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ai.. this is a thread about question asking, not targeting EarlNeo leh...
1st me and ah gui, now me and bluejuice........ whois next?
*not that i'm not happy*
But... me shy type leh
Haha are u feeling left out? Dun be... coz u will always be our sweet smoky chip.Originally posted by soleachip:This thread is starting to resemble the violent version of an old cupid love show on SBC channel 8 - jing (1) tong (2) yu (4) nu (3) yi (1) xian (4) qian (1) or something like it.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:jealous issit?
So now u [b]BELONG to ah gui SIDE!!!!
Dino u are so close to him wot!!![/b]
I'm on my way to a new drama plot for , this makes decent research materialOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Haha are u feeling left out? Dun be... coz u will always be our sweet smoky chip.
easy...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how does love feels like?
Aiyo... why jealous when u are still ard....Originally posted by bluejuice:jealous issit?
Wow.. u actually manage to dig that long forgotten logo out..... I bet Daisuke kun is gona ask what that is next....Originally posted by soleachip:,
wad has faint gotta do with love?Originally posted by EarlNeo:easy...
Next time when u feel like u are dying for air with every breath u take, heart pumping faster then u can count, strength deserting ur muscular leg, logic dun seem to compute, start to see light and stars.....
That......
is just your body.....
trying to tell u that ........
you are gona FAINT.
well u will faint when u 1st met ur true love....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad has faint gotta do with love?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wow.. u actually manage to dig that long forgotten logo out..... I bet Daisuke kun is gona ask what that is next....
*Bow down with admiration*
thats the TCS old logo.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
actualli i didnt wanted to ask bout it but since u mention it.
wad is it?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:thats the TCS old logo.
Now still call TCS meh? i tot it was now call Media Cop???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:thats the TCS old logo.
If u look carefully, u can see a S, B and a COriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
actualli i didnt wanted to ask bout it but since u mention it.
wad is it?
TCS OLD logo.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Now still call TCS meh? i tot it was now call Media Cop???
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ops.... guess i would have rem better if their show will better...... too bad.. i still like the olden days... so much memories...
[b]TCS OLD logo.
Its mediacorp not cop.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Aiyo... why jealous when u are still ard....
The Television Corporation of Singapore (Abbreviation: TCS) was a private company that provide television broadcasting services in then monopolised media industry. TCS existed from 1994 to 2001; Singapore Broadcasting Corporation was privatised in 1994 into 3 individual companies, one of which was TCS. TCS subsequently went through a group restructure under the SIM Group of Companies in 2001, and became MediaCorp TV.Originally posted by EarlNeo:If u look carefully, u can see a S, B and a C
SBC = Singapore Broad Casting
must b copy and pasteOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:The Television Corporation of Singapore (Abbreviation: TCS) was a private company that provide television broadcasting services in then monopolised media industry. TCS existed from 1994 to 2001; Singapore Broadcasting Corporation was privatised in 1994 into 3 individual companies, one of which was TCS. TCS subsequently went through a group restructure under the SIM Group of Companies in 2001, and became MediaCorp TV.
Television Singapura (1963–1965)
the Radio and Television of Singapore (RTS) (1965–1980)
the Singapore Broadcasting Corporation (SBC) (1980–1994)
the Television Corporation of Singapore (TCS) and the Radio Corporation of Singapore (RCS) (1994–2001)