who is confuse?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:confuse already
you and me.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:who is confuse?
who is the you and who is the me?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you and me.
knn.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:who is the you and who is the me?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn.
u giving me headache...
I think panadol should solve the problem.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how to stop my headache?
Originally posted by soleachip:qing chun 123!! i still remember the song so clearly... plus it was from my school, so i can remember..
I think panadol should solve the problem.
Uncle Neo was right about the SBC logo. Stands for Singapore Broadcast Corporation, the drama serials in SBC's heydays include Mystery Night, On the Fringe and qing (1) chun (1) yi (1) er (2) san (1)
Check out these old theme songs: [b]mystery night, pretty faces, on the fringe
Pity I can't seem to find the theme song on youtube. I believe there was Chen Bifeng and Lin Meijiao. Cannot quite remember the third girl but I think traffic lights (green, red, amber) symbolized the 3 girls. Vaguely recall the blinking lights in sync with the music.Originally posted by bluejuice:qing chun 123!! i still remember the song so clearly... plus it was from my school, so i can remember..
yah.. i only remember chen bifeng..Originally posted by soleachip:Pity I can't seem to find the theme song on youtube. I believe there was Chen Bifeng and Lin Meijiao. Cannot quite remember the third girl but I think traffic lights (green, red, amber) symbolized the 3 girls. Vaguely recall the blinking lights in sync with the music.
yarlor.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Seems like Uncle Neo is too busy to respond....
lol hey thanks babe... had a real chuckle watching it...Originally posted by bluejuice:
Hahhaha if tio pok oso nvm la... i think he got do part time de... if not how come at night he never post one???Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe today tio pok liao
I'm surprised you guys are online at this hour. Isn't 8 - 11pm supposed to be family golden hours where everyone gather in front of the TV for drama serials and catching up?Originally posted by Nata|ie:He must be out somewhere la....
Wait for tml morning when he skive then he will respond bah...
Yes MdmOriginally posted by Nata|ie:He must be out somewhere la....
Wait for tml morning when he skive then he will respond bah...
/me tries to scratch Nat's chin as wellOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hahhaha if tio pok oso nvm la... i think he got do part time de... if not how come at night he never post one???
Hmm.... *scratch chin*
part time wat..?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahhaha if tio pok oso nvm la... i think he got do part time de... if not how come at night he never post one???
Hmm.... *scratch chin*
Oh... I am having my time alone for the night liao....Originally posted by soleachip:I'm surprised you guys are online at this hour. Isn't 8 - 11pm supposed to be family golden hours where everyone gather in front of the TV for drama serials and catching up?