U sure u wanna find out....??Originally posted by GHoST_18:part time wat..?
escort...?
/me rubs bunny's tummyOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me tries to scratch Nat's chin as well
no...Originally posted by Nata|ie:U sure u wanna find out....??
Hahha
I suspect we're all addicted to Sgforum. Btw I removed 4 strands of white hair from the scalp 3 hours ago.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh... I am having my time alone for the night liao....
Haha
Originally posted by soleachip:I think Poh Kim or TS still carry some of the old dramas... . not sure if they have this title not thou
Anybody knows if there are dvds of these drama serials for sale?
This has got to be the saddest serial ever: [b]wu xie ge tai
Huang Peiru is a real tearjerker.[/b]
/me looks at tummy and bawlsOriginally posted by Nata|ie:/me rubs bunny's tummy
Dun remind me... I saw one the other day after the wakeboard session.. sian 1/2 manOriginally posted by soleachip:I suspect we're all addicted to Sgforum. Btw I removed 4 strands of white hair from the scalp 3 hours ago.
Quit stuffing urself with food... and get ur ass off the couch and run.Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me looks at tummy and bawls
its so long since i was fit, now im just fat
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me looks at tummy and bawls
its so long since i was fit, now im just fat
I think we better not know... coz i still want us to go wakeboarding together...Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
ignorance is bliss..
Originally posted by soleachip:go pM sbst275
Anybody knows if there are dvds of these drama serials for sale?
This has got to be the saddest serial ever: [b]wu xie ge tai
Huang Peiru is a real tearjerker.[/b]
im joining the other boat this time...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think we better not know... coz i still want us to go wakeboarding together...
hhahaha
/me bawls at Nat's fierce orders to exerciseOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Quit stuffing urself with food... and get ur ass off the couch and run.
haha
The boat with the girl that shrieked?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im joining the other boat this time...
Pushups ain't enuff, dude!Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me bawls at Nat's fierce orders to exercise
/me reluctantly does some pushups
yah..Originally posted by Nata|ie:The boat with the girl that shrieked?
must locked tis thread when ah gong not online lar.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come dun crap in crapbox LOL.
Then u try ur luck bah!! I dun think tat boat is with Wakepirates rite?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
but without the other 2 guys this time..
I think it's human nature la....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come dun crap in crapbox LOL.
The theme song runs before the serial, but there is a term for the second song that runs during credits. Anyone knows what it's called?Originally posted by bluejuice:go pM sbst275
he's a fan of the old SBC drama..
but if i am not wrong.. they only sell a few shows.. like airforce etc.. forgot which others he mentioned already..
i dunno...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then u try ur luck bah!! I dun think tat boat is with Wakepirates rite?
Then I think u call Yen and ask him lor... Maybe he can do special arrangement for you.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno...
but i saw the word wakepirates painted on the boat...
so u tell me if they r with wakepirates...