Too many to name but I must see the Northern Lights.Originally posted by soleachip:This one time I met a 70yo guy, still single (with a gf he sends smses to) and traveling. He went mad and started cycling in the traffic, I thought that was pretty cool. Like he was trying so hard to hang on to whatever energy he had left... it was kindda cool. Where do you want to go?
-_-"""Originally posted by GHoST_18:the "a"
SO...Originally posted by laurence82:or it could be that you are adopted, ur mum passed away, your mum abandoned you, your pa killed your ma...
I think it's quite likely that he's asexual. But wouldn't that be boring? A life with no need for fusion of the chromosomes and no impulse for reproduction?Originally posted by laurence82:sorry to reveal the truth
after 20 odd years, its time to tell you that ur ah pa is
*gulp*
asexual
like u noe, godzilla
!!!!Originally posted by soleachip:I think it's quite likely that he's asexual. But wouldn't that be boring? A life with no need for fusion of the chromosomes and no impulse for reproduction?
I wonder how asexuals get by. Maybe this is why he occupies his time with ECAs.
Hmmm... for me Alaska is a long way from here but yeah the notion itself is good enough.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Too many to name but I must see the Northern Lights.
I'm thinking that if by that time I still have energy, I really hope to be able to do something meaningful and leave a legacy behind if I can.
Wow... nice where are you headed next year?Originally posted by gasband:the topic now on travel? I like travelling. hehe....
One BIG holiday every year. Starting next year! Yeah!
I would love to see the aurorae and a sky full of stars once... and catch the last sunrise before I say goodbye..Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... for me Alaska is a long way from here but yeah the notion itself is good enough.
Next Year should be around period of aug to oct, depending on work...heading back to Europe again.Originally posted by soleachip:Wow... nice where are you headed next year?
Hmmm trains and air trek?Originally posted by gasband:Next Year should be around period of aug to oct, depending on work...heading back to Europe again.
This time round, my schedule will be to:
1) London ( 2 days)
2) Manchester (1 day)
3) Liverpool (2 - 3 days: one day will include watching a match at Anfield and then the next day, stadium tour!)
4) Then over to Netherlands (3 days)
5) Belgium (1-2 days)
6) Paris (1 day)
May change my schedule when it gets nearer, my other alternatives are to after Liverpool, then go to SPain and Portugal or just spend the rest of the days in Ireland and Scotland.
All in all, should spend around 13-15 days.
Yeah sky full of stars is nice, remember falling asleep in a farm house staring up on glass window ceiling. That was real neat.Originally posted by redstone:I would love to see the aurorae and a sky full of stars once... and catch the last sunrise before I say goodbye..
So that is where ur nick name theory come in.... Btw, bluejuice have just seen the supposedly black hairy mole ger liao.... u can verify with her ti see how good ur theory really is.Originally posted by gasband:Earl,
Why must I be born so handsome?
Well.. it rain coz someone on this planet is sad and lonely and the sky feel for them. Hence it share their misery but tearing for them in hope that wat ever coz them the saddness will soon pass when the rain is over and the sky shinning once again.Originally posted by thehappybunny:EarlNeo ah gong ah..
why does it rain?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Seems like Uncle Neo is too busy to respond....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahhaha if tio pok oso nvm la... i think he got do part time de... if not how come at night he never post one???
Hmm.... *scratch chin*
Just like what chip suggested, uncle neo is a homely guy and tend to spend the so call golden hours with family, sharing the woes and joy.Originally posted by soleachip:I'm surprised you guys are online at this hour. Isn't 8 - 11pm supposed to be family golden hours where everyone gather in front of the TV for drama serials and catching up?
You serious??? I dun think i have any at my age... why? u trying to beat me to become the ELDER here in SC???Originally posted by soleachip:I suspect we're all addicted to Sgforum. Btw I removed 4 strands of white hair from the scalp 3 hours ago.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:The boat with the girl that shrieked?
U think we can trade Nat with the screaming ger? In that case we all have new blood... keke yummyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
but without the other 2 guys this time..
no...Originally posted by EarlNeo:U think we can trade Nat with the screaming ger? In that case we all have new blood... keke yummy
Why do u ask me? It is ur mother that abandoned u all leh.. not me... i am the victim here wotOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Time to change topic.
Hmm....
Ah Pa: Why are we abandoned by our mothers...
dun bluff the gina/s lah..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Well.. it rain coz someone on this planet is sad and lonely and the sky feel for them. Hence it share their misery but tearing for them in hope that wat ever coz them the saddness will soon pass when the rain is over and the sky shinning once again.
What the?!?!?!!?Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
i'll trade nat and you for that 2 girls..
nah... wait till the 3decades thing hit u....Originally posted by soleachip:I think the quarter life hit is fast becoming injurious in less than a week...