Studying full time is only fun when u done it while u are young.... it kinda make u sad when u find urself surrounded by young kid in a class.... make u the odd one out...Originally posted by soleachip:Before retirement? What do you intend to do after this job? Studying full time?
Originally posted by laurence82:or it could be that you are adopted, ur mum passed away, your mum abandoned you, your pa killed your ma...
Er... no??Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Dun i strike u all as a kind hearted, sweet, caring and harmless old man?
refer to the other thread abt the shitty jerkass thingy...Originally posted by Nata|ie:What the?!?!?!!?
Wang En Fu Yi De Jia Huo!!
Me also wanna see that... so let me know if u are ever there... may b we can have a 3g phone call.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Too many to name but I must see the Northern Lights.
I'm thinking that if by that time I still have energy, I really hope to be able to do something meaningful and leave a legacy behind if I can.
Why do I even bother....Originally posted by GHoST_18:refer to the other thread abt the shitty jerkass thingy...
Oh dun u go worrying abt my sex life... i can prove u without a doubt abt my desire and craving for chromosomes fusion and reproduction. Give me a nite with any ger alone, is enough to even make a nun renounce.Originally posted by soleachip:I think it's quite likely that he's asexual. But wouldn't that be boring? A life with no need for fusion of the chromosomes and no impulse for reproduction?
I wonder how asexuals get by. Maybe this is why he occupies his time with ECAs.
Cheapskate la you....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Me also wanna see that... so let me know if u are ever there... may b we can have a 3g phone call.
Sexuality isnt something that i can do or change.. it is gods will!!!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ah gong.
how to make seoti not a gay and a idiot?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Why do I even bother....
Humpf.
Now we know what to do during our next WB session liao rite...Originally posted by Nata|ie:What the?!?!?!!?
Wang En Fu Yi De Jia Huo!!
/me arbish ah gui.Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Me poor wat!!! not everyone is rich or lucky to go there mah... i am family guy wat, so have to plan for children education fund, wife shopping fund, parent retirement plan and etc etc...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cheapskate la you....
Wat.... A Killing among ourselves??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Now we know what to do during our next WB session liao rite...
Time to sharpen out knife...... on sec second thought... better take rusty one instead...
let make it a long slow experience.....
...........Originally posted by EarlNeo:Me poor wat!!! not everyone is rich or lucky to go there mah... i am family guy wat, so have to plan for children education fund, wife shopping fund, parent retirement plan and etc etc...
but u dunno...Originally posted by Nata|ie:/me arbish ah gui.
If I know the girl's name and contact number... I oso dun gib u....
Bleahz
Hhahah I said "if" ma... and dun forget... I have the sources...Originally posted by GHoST_18:but u dunno...
neither do we...
the only thing i know abt her is that she has a loud volume
Yeah hoh.. that is kinda too cheapskate... dun think they will be interested with just ghost... mayb we should throw in a few bottle of JDOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wat.... A Killing among ourselves??
Just becoz of the 2 girls?
OMG
Goodness... and you are still on it...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah hoh.. that is kinda too cheapskate... dun think they will be interested with just ghost... mayb we should throw in a few bottle of JD
beside... knife wont really work well with ghost... hmmm what are the symbol they used in that show charmed again?
Hmmm remind me that again next time when i buy u drink.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:...........
Yada yada yada yada.....
AH PA CHEAPSKATE!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm remind me that again next time when i buy u drink.....
Yeah hoh... so let get ah gui out on the nite that we wanna get wasted!!!! PS: remind me to leave the wallet at home... kekeOriginally posted by Nata|ie:
Sorry lor...
But then again......
Let me buy you next time......
oh no.. no....
Should be ah gui le...
this is the symbol they used >Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah hoh.. that is kinda too cheapskate... dun think they will be interested with just ghost... mayb we should throw in a few bottle of JD
beside... knife wont really work well with ghost... hmmm what are the symbol they used in that show charmed again?
Most prolly he wun want to come out with us, upon reading this.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah hoh... so let get ah gui out on the nite that we wanna get wasted!!!! PS: remind me to leave the wallet at home... keke