Reminds me of a chicken egg conversation:Originally posted by laurence82:ok
here goes
dun regret
chicken or egg first?
Yeah loh.... dun anyhow said said hoh... me still single leh.. dun wanna be left on the shelf too...Originally posted by Nata|ie:What the fiak????
Don't spoil my chances with other guys hor!!
And your so-called Uncle Neo is my FATHER!!
Jeese, what's wrong with kids these days??
Originally posted by eagle:Uncle Neo, when you marrying Nata|ie
I thought its rooster?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Chickens!!!! u need two chicken to lay one egg. A hen and a roaster!!
So if there is only 1 egg... then... that will be the end of chicken rice.
Like chip pointed out... i need the hen for the egg.... rooster is useless... might as well roast it....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I thought its rooster?
Roaster to roast the ham mah. Btw I have a question for pika and uncle neo, the mac donalds sausage and egg mc muffin at breakfast, for the eggs, are they fresh or are they some kind of easy egg mixture/preserved intact eggs you slice from a packet?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I thought its rooster?
But.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Like chip pointed out... i need the hen for the egg.... rooster is useless... might as well roast it....
Erm.Originally posted by soleachip:Roaster to roast the ham mah. Btw I have a question for pika and uncle neo, the mac donalds sausage and egg mc muffin at breakfast, for the eggs, are they fresh or are they some kind of easy egg mixture/preserved intact eggs you slice from a packet?
Looks like marriage is on the cards for many SC members, you know who to call if you need some photosOriginally posted by Father Lim:Uncle Neo, then when you marrying Giga
Reminds me of the ham and egg question.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm.
Now theres a pig involved.
If thing din change from my limited time spend with Mac in my early days, they are fresh. Still rem that i had some much fun cracking eggs in the morning just to fill up the tray before cooking them. If u look carefully, they are always cut up in square like a cake. Well i din stick with them long, so i bet pika can provide u with more detail. After all, technology did progress alot over the past few decade. Even the police stop wearing short pant now! Maybe they might wear tight in the future!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Roaster to roast the ham mah. Btw I have a question for pika and uncle neo, the mac donalds sausage and egg mc muffin at breakfast, for the eggs, are they fresh or are they some kind of easy egg mixture/preserved intact eggs you slice from a packet?
Illegitimate offspring, they were popular trend in the 80sOriginally posted by laurence82:if ah neo is single, how can have many kids and grandkids?
i dont mind police wearing tights, but they stop wearing long pants??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Even the police stop wearing long pant now! Maybe they might wear tight in the future!!!
How you know he isnt asexual, like Godzilla?Originally posted by soleachip:Illegitimate offspring, they were popular trend in the 80s
Single mean not married, not attach or wat?Originally posted by laurence82:if ah neo is single, how can have many kids and grandkids?
Erm... no. The cops in thailand are still decked in super tight chocolate colored uniforms.Originally posted by EarlNeo:If thing din change from my limited time spend with Mac in my early days, they are fresh. Still rem that i had some much fun cracking eggs in the morning just to fill up the tray before cooking them. If u look carefully, they are always cut up in square like a cake. Well i din stick with them long, so i bet pika can provide u with more detail. After all, technology did progress alot over the past few decade. Even the police stop wearing long pant now! Maybe they might wear tight in the future!!!
You have legitimate proof of his asexuality? I mean Captain Planet.Originally posted by laurence82:How you know he isnt asexual, like Godzilla?
ops typo...Originally posted by laurence82:i dont mind police wearing tights, but they stop wearing long pants??
yeah the big breakfast egg are from fresh egg. The staff have to crack loads of egg just to fill up the big tray before they scramble them up for the cooking.Originally posted by soleachip:Erm... no. The cops in thailand are still decked in super tight chocolate colored uniforms.
The the scrambled eggs in big breakfast are also fresh or from an easy egg mixture?
other guys is who sia?Originally posted by Nata|ie:What the fiak????
Don't spoil my chances with other guys hor!!
And your so-called Uncle Neo is my FATHER!!
Jeese, what's wrong with kids these days??
harloOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Yalo..... who care abt my sexuality??? unless some of u are interested in me? Well even if that is the case, shouldnt we move this to the PM section???
donch noe whether to venture into the realm of unknown and ask him or notOriginally posted by soleachip:You have legitimate proof of his asexuality? I mean Captain Planet.