EH are u trying to hit on my da jie.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:other guys is who sia?
sorry, not that interested. Thanx for the offer on the christmas sale item.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:EH are u trying to hit on my da jie.
If there's an AAC (ask aunty chip) thread, I'd say stocks or mutual funds don't really matter. After all similar services are guaranteed, only different areas of expertise.Originally posted by laurence82:donch noe whether to venture into the realm of unknown and ask him or not
Passes sLeEpWaLkErInG a hammerOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:EH are u trying to hit on my da jie.
u die lah... prepare for the whip and the waxOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:sorry, not that interested. Thanx for the offer on the christmas sale item.
Maybe try again next christmas sale?
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:sorry, not that interested. Thanx for the offer on the christmas sale item.
Maybe try again next christmas sale?
got early bird ang bao to take?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dun act fist time leh.
3 Cheers for Ah Nat!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Nb...
Me is not Sales item. Never is and never will be.
I hate it when girls are being treated like an object or worse still a sales item.Originally posted by soleachip:
ok ok, u r not the sales item, u r the freebies that come with the sale item.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Nb...
Me is not Sales item. Never is and never will be.
U testing my patience huh?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:ok ok, u r not the sales item, u r the freebies that come with the sale item.
(waiting for volcano to erupt) /giggles
But... everyone is going on sale mah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I hate it when girls are being treated like an object or worse still a sales item.
nah.. testing your patience and getting attention from others..Originally posted by Nata|ie:U testing my patience huh?
Or trying to get my attention?
*runs away*Originally posted by Nata|ie:U testing my patience huh?
Or trying to get my attention?
U ish Walter..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Some women age like wine.
Some age like milk.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Some women age like wine.
Some age like milk.
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:U ish Walter..
Y ur eye so big.Originally posted by soleachip:
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Y ur eye so big.
Not u la.