Ohhhh dun be silly daft, not all men are jerk, coz u have never met all men yet.... let all fruit in a basket, some are bound to be spoiled, else why would all those auntie be pinching like nobody business when they go marketing!Originally posted by aHGer^83:to earlneo:
y are all men jerks??
Reminds me of the 'tights' tat you asked Ghost_18 to wear.... whahahahhahaOriginally posted by EarlNeo:LoL.... Yeah drink more and wear bikinis.... So wat said we go for a drinking/cubbing session tmr or this firday??? Whois on for it???
*dun really care much for the speedos part.. *
Originally posted by soleachip:Can either Seoti or Uncle Neo tell me why it's taking more than 24 hours for limewire to process Reservoir Dogs? It's been a long time and my dl speed remains at 70%.
Originally posted by soleachip:Weak little juvenile spots in SC cannot be tolerated. Chieftess Natalie may need a jack russell soon before these little scamps infest the forum.
Sending in a girl is the best way to find little scamps. Pillow talk is the best way to get little scamps. I recommend Seoti clad in pink frillies and chiffon mini skirt.
that will shock and silent up most sigina!!! muhahahaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
wad the...
good men are either gay, dead or married...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ohhhh dun be silly daft, not all men are jerk, coz u have never met all men yet.... let all fruit in a basket, some are bound to be spoiled, else why would all those auntie be pinching like nobody business when they go marketing!
That also explain why some fruit turn out so wrong....
I know u must have been secretly hopping that he might actually turn up in those extra small tights rite??Originally posted by Nata|ie:Reminds me of the 'tights' tat you asked Ghost_18 to wear.... whahahahhaha
You are proving to be rather amusing most of the timeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
they've gone swimming...
Erm.Originally posted by soleachip:Can either Seoti or Uncle Neo tell me why it's taking more than 24 hours for limewire to process Reservoir Dogs? It's been a long time and my dl speed remains at 70%.
wat the fiak!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:I know u must have been secretly hopping that he might actually turn up in those extra small tights rite??
ok for drinks but not clubbing..Originally posted by soleachip:Ah Nat and Uncle Neo,
Drinking session ar plan plan... everyday 24/7 also can. Perhaps we should invite members of UOC as well, need more new blood in our committee. Si gi nas not allowed When's the public holiday?
LoL... u better pray that u have a download manager... else u might have to re DL them....Originally posted by soleachip:Can either Seoti or Uncle Neo tell me why it's taking more than 24 hours for limewire to process Reservoir Dogs? It's been a long time and my dl speed remains at 70%.
20th is the public holiday.Originally posted by soleachip:Ah Nat and Uncle Neo,
Drinking session ar plan plan... everyday 24/7 also can. Perhaps we should invite members of UOC as well, need more new blood in our committee. Si gi nas not allowed When's the public holiday?
Coz red is taken up by santa and white by snow... not much color left leh... so blue loh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ah pa:
How come the sky is blue?
Reservior Dogs.... wad else can the dogs do?Originally posted by soleachip:You are proving to be rather amusing most of the time
Hmmm let me think....Originally posted by aHGer^83:good men are either gay, dead or married...
and im talking abt MEN not boys...
Wa!! Bo Lang An Ni Kuan eh hor!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nbz.
ok lor.
fine.
*leaves thread*
Since i not welcome.
yarlar boy are good fun too.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm let me think....
gay men = good..
married men = good...
dead men = good
so if u want best men for urself, go digged a married gay men from the nearest grave. So wat so hard abt that?
Come on lah... boy are good fun too... dun believe ask chip.... and she will tell u 10 good thing abt sigina!!!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Coz red is taken up by santa and white by snow... not much color left leh... so blue loh...
Of coz u are invited. I will start sending out sms later soon. cant do it now.. cos I am still in office "working"Originally posted by bluejuice:ok for drinks but not clubbing..
i may not be free on friday but tomorrow's fine..
that is.. if I am invited..
u go peng loti for me.... talk talk talk...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlar boy are good fun too.
like me
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u go peng loti for me.... talk talk talk...