Great mob movie lessons from the reservoir dogs my friends.Originally posted by aHGer^83:Reservior Dogs.... wad else can the dogs do?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa!! Bo Lang An Ni Kuan eh hor!!!
No wonder.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Coz red is taken up by santa and white by snow... not much color left leh... so blue loh...
If not how come i ish ur da jie?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
My da jie is the best.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm let me think....
gay men = good..
married men = good...
dead men = good
so if u want best men for urself, go digged a married gay men from the nearest grave. So wat so hard abt that?
Come on lah... boy are good fun too... dun believe ask chip.... and she will tell u 10 good thing abt sigina!!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:If not how come i ish ur da jie?
haha.... just dun crush me. He eheeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
/me hugs da jie.
No no no... never go grave digging on a full moon....Originally posted by aHGer^83:
idea hor... i shall do taht when the moon is full....
Good wat, like that u get ur six pack back faster...Originally posted by Nata|ie:haha.... just dun crush me. He ehee
sex with a dead corpseOriginally posted by EarlNeo:No no no... never go grave digging on a full moon....
Too bright liao....
Beside... if u want the sex to be good, it is better to turn off the light and use ur imagination....
No i mean too bright, u run the risk of getting caught lah..
Think the case of Black Dahlia and case of beastality (man and donkey). Takes all kinds of spin the bees.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sex with a dead corpse
disgusting
later maggots all come out
I want six pack with wakeboarding which is highly impossible.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Good wat, like that u get ur six pack back faster...
Are you afraid of him??Originally posted by GHoST_18:is EarlNeo gay?
u really can "pang?"
NPNT...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I want six pack with wakeboarding which is highly impossible.
Ya...
Impossible...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:No no no... never go grave digging on a full moon....
Too bright liao....
Beside... if u want the sex to be good, it is better to turn off the light and use ur imagination....
No i mean too bright, u run the risk of getting caught lah..
a little...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Are you afraid of him??
Ya... Accused have tendency to examine other peoples' toes and take weird pictures of himself in various angles.Originally posted by soleachip:I have been told there may be ample evidence to support the theory - speedos, volunteering to wax himself, pink hair, pink clothes, necklaces etc
GAY~ GAY~!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OMG~ OMG~!
Oh boy... now i am label gay????Originally posted by GHoST_18:is EarlNeo gay?
u really can "pang?"
NPNT...
OMG~ OMG~!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:GAY~ GAY~
Oh my!! Erm... Ya, u better be wary of him... Since he got weird fetishes and takes weird photos...Originally posted by GHoST_18:a little...
im afraid he might slap me with the you know...