underwater shots in particular...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya... Accused have tendency to examine other peoples' toes and take weird pictures of himself in various angles.
Why are the si gi nas starting to sound so much like ang moh high school chicks wearing pony tails and 30 inch socks, cheerleading skirts in Summer Heights High with your OMG OMG OMG! TOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:OMG~ OMG~!
check with the ladies...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh boy... now i am label gay????
Will that help me score chick? or be a favourite among them? If so i dun mind being label one leh...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya... Accused have tendency to examine other peoples' toes and take weird pictures of himself in various angles.
Exactly... and the who is also excited when he was mentioning abt the "Pang!!"Originally posted by GHoST_18:underwater shots in particular...
i think the who is into SM...
keep saying it's fun to pluck out nails and stuff...
U think too much.Originally posted by soleachip:Why are the si gi nas starting to sound so much like ang moh high school chicks wearing pony tails and 30 inch socks, cheerleading skirts in Summer Heights High with your OMG OMG OMG! T
Where where? maybe it is time to move house liao.... damn how come the school ard my house dun have one huh???Originally posted by soleachip:Why are the si gi nas starting to sound so much like ang moh high school chicks wearing pony tails and 30 inch socks, cheerleading skirts in Summer Heights High with your OMG OMG OMG! T
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
im dropping wakeboarding...
Cry for help before teacher punish u???Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how to irritate ur teacher without getting harsh punishment?
XD.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cry for help before teacher punish u???
Oopx...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:XD.
like that my reputation in skool down den all the girls leave me
then change school lor?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:XD.
like that my reputation in skool down den all the girls leave me
ok....Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Dun have to drop wakeboarding....
Just get him a target will do. Keep him busy.....
LOL
Originally posted by GHoST_18:is EarlNeo gay?
later he target u then u know..Originally posted by GHoST_18:
his taste not so bad 1 lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:later he target u then u know..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oopx...
Then happily accept the punishment to exhibit ur machoism???
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
pui! hahahahaha.... nearly choked on the water I am drinking..Originally posted by GHoST_18:his taste not so bad 1 lah...
Hmm...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me dun like tis teacher and want to irritate him
i oso dunwan become macho =.=
and actualli why u advising?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
Aiyo....
Then I really dunno wat to do liao
Originally posted by bluejuice:pui! hahahahaha.... nearly choked on the water I am drinking..
don't be evil la...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me dun like tis teacher and want to irritate him
i oso dunwan become macho =.=