stick to topic can...?Originally posted by Nata|ie:
U ok???
me not evil.Originally posted by bluejuice:don't be evil la...
u r directing ur questions to the wrong person..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me dun like tis teacher and want to irritate him
i oso dunwan become macho =.=
/kicks ah guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:stick to topic can...?
the titles is Questions to ask Earlneo ah gong
NOT Questions to ask Bluejuice...
yarlar.Originally posted by GHoST_18:u r directing ur questions to the wrong person..
please see title..
Okok....Originally posted by GHoST_18:stick to topic can...?
the titles is Questions to ask Earlneo ah gong
NOT Questions to ask Bluejuice...
Hallo!!! u are ruining my chances with the lady here leh.... dun any how say say lah... dun doom me to a life of single.Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Dun have to drop wakeboarding....
Just get him a target will do. Keep him busy.....
LOL
But i can still advise ma....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlar.
but Nat advised me first...
which one...?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hallo!!! u are ruining my chances with the lady here leh.... dun any how say say lah... dun doom me to a life of single.
EH!!! I meant good ok!!! Get u a target leh... so u wun be lonely.....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hallo!!! u are ruining my chances with the lady here leh.... dun any how say say lah... dun doom me to a life of single.
keep asking question like nobody business..... she have to answer u coz it is her job to do it and she cant stop u from learning mah. very easy... just like wat seotic did... eg. why is the sky blue? etc...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how to irritate ur teacher without getting harsh punishment?
DnT was like...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me not evil.
is he evil.
always talk big bout himself and almost everyone in school hates him.
how he nvr retrenched i oso dunno.
maybe cos the school got no other DnT teacher..
eh if she i dun mind.Originally posted by EarlNeo:keep asking question like nobody business..... she have to answer u coz it is her job to do it and she cant stop u from learning mah. very easy... just like wat seotic did... eg. why is the sky blue? etc...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Okok....
AH PA!!!!! : ARE U GAY??
Wa lao.. i still have to work one leh... juz now big boss behind me...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Silence means consent?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:DnT was like...
SO LONG AGO...
i got A1...
Hao lian la!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:DnT was like...
SO LONG AGO...
i got A1...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
looks like i noe who to pm if i got problem
I shy leh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:which one...?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
looks like i noe who to pm if i got problem
I think we are all waiting for your honest reply..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wa lao.. i still have to work one leh... juz now big boss behind me...
Hmmm am i gay? any ger here wanna find out the truth???
Can ur handle the TRUTH????
quote from A few good men
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hao lian la!!
hanah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hao lian la!!
until now still beat arnd the bush.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think we are all waiting for your honest reply..