Maybe i shld.Originally posted by MooKu:/sayang
Go sleep it off?
Are you feeling better?
ok lor.Originally posted by skeujin:tts because u dunno wat to buy for me as a xmas pressie...
wana hint?
I wont actually.Originally posted by freekicklegend:PURPLE LIGHT AT THE WARFRONT
THAT IS WHERE MY BUDDY DIES
IF I DIE, WOULD YOU BURY ME
WITH MY RIFLE AND MY BUDDY AND ME!
Thanks Streamie.Originally posted by littlestream:
im happy w all i have right now....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok lor.
but me is evil santa.Originally posted by skeujin:im happy w all i have right now....
mayb u shd change yr avatar. it look creepy
As in, last time you weren't feeling so well right?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Maybe i shld.
No leh.
Not better.
But thanks mookie.
Don't be sad mah! Must smile worx!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno y
how come i suddenly feel so sad.
im just sad lor.
where i shld be happy and sexcited going to m'sia for shopping.
haix.
i sick recover liao.Originally posted by MooKu:As in, last time you weren't feeling so well right?
Maybe it's the weather getting to you..
how to smile.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't be sad mah! Must smile worx!
My last comments on the topic of the moon.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno y
how come i suddenly feel so sad.
im just sad lor.
where i shld be happy and sexcited going to m'sia for shopping.
haix.
I hope it does.Originally posted by soleachip:My last comments on the topic of the moon.
I think the toxic is your attempt at trying to be a friend. It's always difficult to be a friend when you're clearly still mired in fondness for the moon.
Sometimes it's best to take a back seat and draw some distance until you're completely over it. If you've given the moon your best advice, and I'm sure friends around the moon has given their take on the situation, what else is there to do? By cooing and babying her, listening to her miseries etc, you're only making yourself more miserable.
Purge the toxin by ceasing contact is the best way out to feeling better. The trip will cheer you up. Trips always cheer people up.
Jewish also buryOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I wont actually.
Now ppl cremate bodies.
only our muslim friend can bury.
not yet.Originally posted by eagle:Time to cut your hair
Oh ok.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Jewish also bury
It's always very difficult when you two run in the same circles.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I hope it does.
I ceased contact for some time.
But the closes friends arnd the moon is only 3 other persons except me.
Im the oldest.
Clip: Carrie & Big - Moon RiverOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Moon river wider than a mile
Im crossing you in style someday
You dream maker, you heartbreaker
Wherever youre going Im going your way
Two drifters off to see the world
Theres such a lot of world to see
Were after the same rainbows end
Waiting round the band
My huckleberry friend, moon river
And me