who cares??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Moi phone also not 3G leh.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:who cares??
ermm...Nokia 5610 not 3G? must be kidding...Originally posted by aHGer^83:rabbit de fone not 3G!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why would rabbit need a phone anyway?Originally posted by aHGer^83:rabbit de fone not 3G!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u kena conned by Nokia...Originally posted by thehappybunny:ermm...Nokia 5610 not 3G? must be kidding...
my phone IS 3G, thats why i duno what the prob...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u kena conned by Nokia...
so dat rabbit can... erm...Originally posted by EarlNeo:why would rabbit need a phone anyway?
i have long stopped using nokia... cos it's a lame brand....Originally posted by thehappybunny:
so can call uOriginally posted by aHGer^83:so dat rabbit can... erm...
lehbits got nails also.. and i acutally tot of painting them red for my lehbit...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Labit>>> i dun think the buttons are big enuff for ur paw...
got ppl ask u??Originally posted by EarlNeo:None of my phone is 3g and i am using both 2g phone with 3g sim card...
Omg....Originally posted by aHGer^83:lehbits got nails also.. and i acutally tot of painting them red for my lehbit...
cos he's white as fleece.... and the fur.. like cotton...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Omg....
Dun u get it!!! I am telling them that it isnt the phone!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:got ppl ask u??