Me look up.....Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me looks at sky
going to rain soon
shhhhhhh......Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun u get it!!! I am telling them that it isnt the phone!!!
erm who u calling ai zhai???Originally posted by aHGer^83:shhhhhhh......
ai zhai....
ami shout...
then let have smack on ur head...Originally posted by ispyyy:I want PEACE
Head very pain
u mean fight ,hah???Originally posted by EarlNeo:then let have smack on ur head...
that should put u to peace for atleast till tmr...
Me ok with anything. just sms me can liao... i dun login after work. Also can pass u the card.Originally posted by soleachip:Hey you all watching a movie later?
But me very tame one.. i dun do violent one.. i scare getting hurt...Originally posted by ispyyy:u mean fight ,hah???
Good idea... maybe, I should take up boxing as a sport ...
Those type of boxing tat is real fight... any in singapore ???
But I do need a sparring partner...
Earlneo free boh ???
MY BLUEBERRY NIGHTS!!!!!!!! Let's go let's go!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Me ok with anything. just sms me can liao... i dun login after work. Also can pass u the card.
12:20am??? why so late?Originally posted by soleachip:Hey you all watching a movie later? Because if there are any activities later, please keep me in the loop.
It will be great if any of you wants to watch Wong Kar Wai's My Blueberry Nights on the 12.20am slot at Plaza Singapura.
Trailer
COOL! There is Natalie Portman and Rachel Weisz in it as well. Can't wait to see whether Jude Law delivers after that performance in Closer.Originally posted by EarlNeo:nice.. there is Norah Jones in it...
love 2 of her song. Now let see if she can act.
Erm because Cathay isn't screening (no idea why) and it's sneak preview and the only time slot today is 12.20am for GV Plaza? Plus it's called blueberry nights so you watch it late at night while chewing on blueberry muffins?Originally posted by EarlNeo:12:20am??? why so late?
Dun really care about Jude Law.. but would love to watch Natalie Portman again.... once saw a movie by her... left a deep impression on me... not the assassin, but the one where she force to grow up with a problematic single mum. cant rem the title liao.Originally posted by soleachip:COOL! There is Natalie Portman and Rachel Weisz in it as well. Can't wait to see whether Jude Law delivers after that performance in Closer.
Who else is coming? So you confirm Uncle Neo?
So wat's up for filler b4 times up?Originally posted by soleachip:Erm because Cathay isn't screening (no idea why) and it's sneak preview and the only time slot today is 12.20am for GV Plaza? Plus it's called blueberry nights so you watch it late at night while chewing on blueberry muffins?
No idea what that show is but she was pretty good in Closer. Shreds her padmé amidala persona in star wars and reinvented her image, I see her (somewhat) as a Jodie Foster in the making.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun really care about Jude Law.. but would love to watch Natalie Portman again.... once saw a movie by her... left a deep impression on me... not the assassin, but the one where she grown with a problematic single mum. cant rem the title liao.
see how lor... just wanna go out...Originally posted by EarlNeo:erm who u calling ai zhai???
aiyo... u sure u wanna go orchard on a friday nite? so crowded wow... like canned human sardine there.