my lehbit loves his days.....Originally posted by thehappybunny:your rabbit leh?![]()
It's only right for them to get tired of it. Maybe even go on an infinite hiatusOriginally posted by aHGer^83:but chip, no one's ever tired of writing n reading SGF.... right?![]()
so meanOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i everyday also go disturb him one....![]()
I m not being sarcastic lor...Originally posted by soleachip:It's not funny. And why are you being sarcastic?![]()
take him out of the cage den i chase him...Originally posted by thehappybunny:so mean
what you do to him?
so ur nick stands for "I Stupid Pig, YA YA Ya"Originally posted by ispyyy:I m not being sarcastic lor...
Both are words in sgforum or in yr proposals ...
it is just yr mentality towards sgforum and proposals are different...
tat's all...
u just need an inital drive to build up yr momentum ...
tat's all
I m not being sarcastic... If these happens to me, I will just laugh at myself for being one tat given the same job... I will be willing to do it without pay but not willing to do it with pay...
tat is an ironic in life...
And for tat laugh, I will feel stupid...
last time, I also play with my dog like tat 1...Originally posted by aHGer^83:take him out of the cage den i chase him...
he will hop all over the house.. and when he gets tired of being chased, he turn ard n chase me...![]()
your bunny so funny, can chase you somemoreOriginally posted by aHGer^83:take him out of the cage den i chase him...
he will hop all over the house.. and when he gets tired of being chased, he turn ard n chase me...![]()
yup...Originally posted by aHGer^83:so ur nick stands for "I Stupid Pig, YA YA Ya"![]()
i dunno whr he learn one....Originally posted by thehappybunny:your bunny so funny, can chase you somemore![]()
my dogs..... all siao siao one...Originally posted by ispyyy:last time, I also play with my dog like tat 1...
tat is like when I m 10 yrs old
sigh
how many pets u have?Originally posted by aHGer^83:my dogs..... all siao siao one...
ytd my cat-son suddenly play fetch with me....![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:yup...![]()
simi lurker??Originally posted by ispyyy:suddenly, I realise tat ah ger is a lurker in singles club for a long time...
hmmmm....
hahahaa.... coz, last time, I remember some1 say " I suk penLs yum yum yum"Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi lurker??
say until as if i stalker lydat....![]()
dogs chase cats, cats eat fish, cats kills rodents, and lizzards eat mosquitos.Originally posted by ispyyy:how many pets u have?![]()
cfrm not me who say the yum yum one...Originally posted by ispyyy:hahahaa.... coz, last time, I remember some1 say " I suk penLs yum yum yum"
then, yrs also very familar...![]()
u miss the statement "ah ger slaughter the dog"Originally posted by aHGer^83:dogs chase cats, cats eat fish, cats kills rodents, and lizzards eat mosquitos.
simi?Originally posted by thehappybunny:ahger...your sig...sibei...![]()
sibei kinkyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:simi?
nm... u n him same type of mind 1...Originally posted by aHGer^83:cfrm not me who say the yum yum one...![]()
u dare to kill my dogs, i make sure i torture u...Originally posted by ispyyy:u miss the statement "ah ger slaughter the dog"
so when chio us all to yr house for dog meat steamboat?