But seriously leh, I never eat dog meat b4...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u dare to kill my dogs, i make sure i torture u...![]()
him? who??Originally posted by ispyyy:nm... u n him same type of mind 1...
bluff ppl one.. it's all in ur mind...Originally posted by ispyyy:But seriously leh, I never eat dog meat b4...
But I will want to try it one day...
And I want to eat it in winter...
They say very shiok...
pionOriginally posted by aHGer^83:him? who??![]()
how old??Originally posted by ispyyy:pion
hahahaa.... nm... just joking only lah...
u got eat b4 ,meh ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:bluff ppl one.. it's all in ur mind...
alamak... every1 is xdd 2 u ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:how old??
dun anyhow associate me with xdd hor...![]()
nv eat b4 and nv will try....Originally posted by ispyyy:u got eat b4 ,meh ???
Well, they describe it real good lor....
Coz, if u eat dog meat, it will generate alot of heat in yr body...
Then in winter, very shiok... outside cold cold... inside hot hot...
Originally posted by ispyyy:I m not being sarcastic lor...
Both are words in sgforum or in yr proposals ...
it is just yr mentality towards sgforum and proposals are different...
tat's all...
u just need an inital drive to build up yr momentum ...
tat's all
I m not being sarcastic... If these happens to me, I will just laugh at myself for being one tat given the same job... I will be willing to do it without pay but not willing to do it with pay...
tat is an ironic in life...
And for tat laugh, I will feel stupid...
serangoon gardens??Originally posted by thehappybunny:i got craving for sirloin steak now!
but must travel to serangoon gardens just to eat, and my wallet very empty somemore![]()
Borscht SteakhouseOriginally posted by aHGer^83:serangoon gardens??
which restaurant?
near to whr??Originally posted by thehappybunny:Borscht Steakhouse
nice mah??Originally posted by thehappybunny:Borscht Steakhouse
behind the carpark that is behind the bustopOriginally posted by aHGer^83:near to whr??
their Borscht soup is excellent, but their steak portions have shrunk...sad to sayOriginally posted by Father Lim:nice mah??
i tink i roughly noe whr...Originally posted by thehappybunny:behind the carpark that is behind the bustop
theres a bank one/two shops away frm it if i remember correctly
yeah, their food is very goodOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i tink i roughly noe whr...
nice mah?
if nice, next time i go...
and???Originally posted by thehappybunny:yeah, their food is very good
now i really feel like eating it![]()
?!?!?!Originally posted by aHGer^83:and???
she want u to treatOriginally posted by thehappybunny:?!?!?!
are u sure??Originally posted by Father Lim:she want u to treat![]()
no... actually i want him to treatOriginally posted by aHGer^83:are u sure??