just hop into a deep drain human passanger lor...Originally posted by thehappybunny:looks like its going to rain...
theres nothing to do at home
maybe i should go and work again, but ez-link expire on 14 Jan, then have to pay adult fare for bus/mrt liao.... fark
in class, lazy to do work. . .Originally posted by ispyyy:gd morning
masked
so free ,hah??
but u hardworking in posting in sgf...Originally posted by maskedangel:in class, lazy to do work. . .
u wad age siol?Originally posted by thehappybunny:looks like its going to rain...
theres nothing to do at home
maybe i should go and work again, but ez-link expire on 14 Jan, then have to pay adult fare for bus/mrt liao.... fark
sexteenOriginally posted by maskedangel:u wad age siol?
waiting for o's result aH?Originally posted by thehappybunny:sexteen
n she works as a bunny girl in undeground gambling den...Originally posted by maskedangel:u wad age siol?
Originally posted by ispyyy:but u hardworking in posting in sgf...
Another 1![]()
yesOriginally posted by maskedangel:waiting for o's result aH?
HAPPYBUNNY IS GUY OR GAL??????Originally posted by ispyyy:n she works as a bunny girl in undeground gambling den...
no worries...Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
she is a sex teen...Originally posted by maskedangel:HAPPYBUNNY IS GUY OR GAL??????
sexposerOriginally posted by ispyyy:she is a sex teen...
So, talking to us (guys) , she is a girl
When talking to girls, she is a guy
realli meh?Originally posted by ispyyy:no worries...
when I m in poly, I also exactly like u ....![]()
I m the most pioneer internet chatters in Singapore leh...
u believe ???
so u guy or galOriginally posted by thehappybunny:sexposer![]()
wat ???Originally posted by maskedangel:realli meh?![]()
Question wrong lah....Originally posted by maskedangel:so u guy or gal![]()
you say leh?Originally posted by maskedangel:so u guy or gal![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:u ARE 20
wat ???
dont believe ,hah???![]()
[b]But if u dont believe, it is normal.. Coz, I think I m 20![]()
ok... in tat case , I start to chat in internet when I m 8yrs old only...Originally posted by maskedangel:u ARE 20![]()
male. . .Originally posted by thehappybunny:you say leh?![]()