cant seems to noe... coz, male bunny in Singapore is castrated already...Originally posted by thehappybunny:you say leh?![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:cant seems to noe... coz, male bunny in Singapore is castrated already...
see my sig and guessOriginally posted by maskedangel:so male or female?
castrated then...Originally posted by thehappybunny:see my sig and guess![]()
i let you draw your own conclusionsOriginally posted by ispyyy:castrated then...
coz, seoti is ........![]()
wad the.Originally posted by ispyyy:Correct wat...
seoti n u fight for "BAO BEI"![]()
seoti...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wad the.![]()
grrrr.... dont make me go n create bo liao thread in SC ...Originally posted by ispyyy:yawn.....
so like wat ,hah???Originally posted by aHGer^83:that's the way~
uh huh uh huh~
i like it~
uh huh uh huh~
I dunno.Originally posted by thehappybunny:seoti...
where Yuki?
Originally posted by ispyyy:so like wat ,hah???
like to be lurker ???
Jai You Jai YouOriginally posted by soleachip:I finally finished reading the proposal - albeit rather slowly.
Looks like I won't be hired after all. Ah well...
I don't think a hire is possible at all. Because after poring through my own respond and ideas, I wouldn't if I were them.Originally posted by ispyyy:Jai You Jai You
Life is like a box of chocolate
U will never noe wat u going to get
now, then... u noeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
darn... now i see ur nick... i tink u r a pervie liaoz....
Originally posted by ispyyy:now, then... u noe![]()
U still have many many many things to noe sia...![]()
it's okay... welcome to the clubOriginally posted by soleachip:I don't think a hire is possible at all. Because after poring through my own respond and ideas, I wouldn't if I were them.
Now I cross my fingers and keep searching. The perils of the quarter life stage.![]()