I RRRRReally not drinkinggggg...Originally posted by ^tamago^:where got liddat wans!![]()
ur usual nick is very special.Originally posted by Father Lim:i vaguely remember some posts where she posted that she was drinking but needed to work the next morning... and i think that was at about early morning...
okay... my faultOriginally posted by soleachip:As a matter of fact I haven't had a single drop since the NYE session. Hopefully that clears the air.![]()
reminds me of my friend.Originally posted by ispyyy:my usual nick is a unique 1 too...
if I use my usual nick in sgforum, there may be a possibility some1 here will recognise...
Didnt want any complications... So, I choose ispyyy lor![]()
yr fault ???Originally posted by Father Lim:okay... my fault![]()
spying on my ex-gf lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:reminds me of my friend.
oh wait. someone will recognise my nick here. but i dun think i care.
ispyyy very mysterious wor... like... who u spying on?![]()
Probably to protect their identities?Originally posted by ^tamago^:they say ppl who create clones usually have split personalities.
so if i have one clone, what does that make of me?![]()
me lurker, u stalkerOriginally posted by ispyyy:spying on my ex-gf lor...
didnt want her to noe if she happens to be here...
Coz, she is also a very veterian internet chatter but not in sgf
But, now doesnt matter liao...
hahahaa... there is once some1 say tat I have many multiple personalities leh... everyday, a different person...Originally posted by ^tamago^:they say ppl who create clones usually have split personalities.
so if i have one clone, what does that make of me?![]()
ok.Originally posted by soleachip:Probably to protect their identities?

maybe cos u're water sign... like me.Originally posted by ispyyy:hahahaa... there is once some1 say tat I have many multiple personalities leh... everyday, a different person...![]()
errrr... I stop stalking the day when I join sgf liao...Originally posted by Father Lim:me lurker, u stalker![]()
ex liao still spy. go get her back la. rekindle old flames.Originally posted by ispyyy:spying on my ex-gf lor...
didnt want her to noe if she happens to be here...
Coz, she is also a very veterian internet chatter but not in sgf
But, now doesnt matter liao...
ok. how long have u been with her. why u wanna stalk her.Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr... I stop stalking the day when I join sgf liao...
errrr... nope... it should be I give up in stalking then join sgf...
is it ???Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe cos u're water sign... like me.![]()
ex liao... then, spy to see got chance get back mah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ex liao still spy. go get her back la. rekindle old flames.![]()
ok. joking nia. dun heed my advice pls.![]()
I stalk her to write the story as written below :Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok. how long have u been with her. why u wanna stalk her.
come come, tell us more.![]()
quite difficult i think... many of us have 2 personalities..Originally posted by ispyyy:is it ???
another 1...
But definitely, it would be nice if one day some1 can tell me my true personality...