SGF starboys (Seoti, Pika and Uncle Neo) and girl (Natalie) not around, hence the lag. We lack star appeal lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:These few days, sgf very laggy leh...![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:is it ???
another 1...
But definitely, it would be nice if one day some1 can tell me my true personality...
my personalities does not depend on grps of friends 1...Originally posted by Father Lim:quite difficult i think... many of us have 2 personalities..
one that we show to the public and the other the actual one inside...
sometimes even different personalities to different groups of friends...
after a while, i also dunno which is the real me anymore...
oh ya.. where is earlneo ,hah???Originally posted by soleachip:SGF starboys (Seoti, Pika and Uncle Neo) and girl (Natalie) not around, hence the lag. We lack star appeal lah...
I mean 3 working days...Originally posted by ispyyy:oh ya.. where is earlneo ,hah???
unusal to see him not around in sgforums consecutively 3 days...
Originally posted by ispyyy:ex liao... then, spy to see got chance get back mah...
Then, spy liao... got information liao...
then, understand tat there is no need to get back
then, join sgforums lor...
so dedicated.Originally posted by ispyyy:I stalk her to write the story as written below :
Long long long long long long long long long time ago,
there is a him and a her
And she live happily ever after
ah neo dun online from home de ah?Originally posted by ispyyy:I mean 3 working days...![]()
I mean "another 1" is another 1 who believes in astrology or watever...Originally posted by ^tamago^:
dun have de la. we dun have one personality. i'm the last sign lor, supposedly a mixture of all the earlier signs. thoughts are like water, does not have shape, but has a temperature and composition nia.![]()
Uncle Neo has acquired, then exhausted all phone numbers of the femme fatales in SGF. Currently, he's taking time out to filter and segregate them into varying class and quality before deciding which sugar mommy is suited for milking and mating (in this order).Originally posted by ispyyy:oh ya.. where is earlneo ,hah???
unusal to see him not around in sgforums consecutively 3 days...
Coz, it is very very very very very very very very very long mah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:so dedicated.
will u love another know that fate has been sealed between u two?![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Uncle Neo has acquired, then exhausted all phone numbers of the femme fatales in SGF. Currently, he's taking time out to filter and segregate them into varying class and quality before deciding which sugar mommy is suited for milking and mating (in this order).
- Spokesperson on behalf of Uncle Neo![]()
he say he dont online from home 1...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ah neo dun online from home de ah?![]()
It's like that one lah.Originally posted by ispyyy:Coz, it is very very very very very very very very very long mah...
I m a human being after all...
I really dont noe ... just walk one step by one step lor... life just have to carry on...
What's your star sign?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
dun have de la. we dun have one personality. i'm the last sign lor, supposedly a mixture of all the earlier signs. thoughts are like water, does not have shape, but has a temperature and composition nia.![]()
i find it helps me understand ppl~Originally posted by ispyyy:I mean "another 1" is another 1 who believes in astrology or watever...
it is thru sgforums tat I noe there are actually people exist in these world tat does believes in astrology...
last sign lor. 2 fishes. 2nd last day of the zodiac cycle.Originally posted by soleachip:What's your star sign?
errrr... wat I mean hor is :-Originally posted by soleachip:It's like that one lah.
What you want, they cannot give. What they throw around, you don't need.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:he say he dont online from home 1...
Probably, he has found his target liao...
>.Originally posted by soleachip:Uncle Neo has acquired, then exhausted all phone numbers of the femme fatales in SGF. Currently, he's taking time out to filter and segregate them into varying class and quality before deciding which sugar mommy is suited for milking and mating (in this order).
ask chip.. she seems to have a lot of info on star signs...Originally posted by ^tamago^:last sign lor. 2 fishes. 2nd last day of the zodiac cycle.![]()
i thot he going after that hairy mole girl??Originally posted by soleachip:Uncle Neo has acquired, then exhausted all phone numbers of the femme fatales in SGF. Currently, he's taking time out to filter and segregate them into varying class and quality before deciding which sugar mommy is suited for milking and mating (in this order).
my style to understand people :Originally posted by ^tamago^:i find it helps me understand ppl~![]()
I know nuts about astrology. But if you're talking under the stars and half drunk, that's another story.Originally posted by Father Lim:ask chip.. she seems to have a lot of info on star signs...
if the person dun wanna talk leh?Originally posted by ispyyy:my style to understand people :
is talk less....
listen more...
Coz, our brain work on single way only![]()