Originally posted by Father Lim:i thot he going after that hairy mole girl??
ya... he find it sexy...Originally posted by Father Lim:i thot he going after that hairy mole girl??
then stalk her to discover her preferences...Originally posted by ^tamago^:if the person dun wanna talk leh?![]()
then, u start the conversation lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:if the person dun wanna talk leh?![]()
not this year lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyone planning to change jobs this year?
ask earlneo to introduce u the hairy mole girl's brother lor...Originally posted by soleachip:Frankly I'd like to ditch SC as well.
Completely.![]()
nope.. can't change when i dun even have a jobOriginally posted by ^tamago^:anyone planning to change jobs this year?
I second.Originally posted by Father Lim:nope.. can't change when i dun even have a job![]()
we r talking about the person..Originally posted by Father Lim:then stalk her to discover her preferences...
stick to her like a leech![]()
Heh, I have no more existing thoughts on that matter.Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr... wat I mean hor is :-
"I m a human being after all... "
The enormous amount of time ,effort, emotion and blah blah that put in is just too impossible for 1 to let go lor... The bond is just too strong as I m just a human being... not a heartless creature...
but fate breaks it because probably, just cannot work out lor... So probably it may not be wat I want as I may be the one tat just stubbornly hold on to it...
Probably lor...
I have trust on fate 1...
Coz, I believe fate is always kind to me..
wat happen ???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh phak.
Im screwed big time.
seriously.![]()
cos cos cos... i wouldn't stalk a guy, would iOriginally posted by ispyyy:we r talking about the person..
y suddenly the person narrowed to "her" ?![]()
tao yan lehOriginally posted by Father Lim:then stalk her to discover her preferences...
stick to her like a leech![]()
u chased your senior warrant officer around the roomOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh phak.
Im screwed big time.
seriously.![]()
Wow... seoti. Look at that big time yellow banner on display...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh phak.
Im screwed big time.
seriously.![]()
hang cheng no good ah?Originally posted by ispyyy:not this year lah...
how come?Originally posted by Father Lim:nope.. can't change when i dun even have a job![]()
then, u must have alot of female friends one lah...Originally posted by Father Lim:cos cos cos... i wouldn't stalk a guy would i![]()
i quited for the hols... then i discovered how good life is at home everyday...Originally posted by ^tamago^:how come?![]()
nope... I m now playing sgforums leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hang cheng no good ah?![]()