u freelancing right.Originally posted by soleachip:I second.![]()
walao dun scare me. i also wanna quit for hols.Originally posted by Father Lim:i quited for the hols... then i discovered how good life is at home everyday...
now i'm just too lazy to look for one...

wah... also dunno how...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Today is the last day of my consultation.
My cosulation with the lec is from 12 to 3.
i just woke up.
Tml is my presentation liao.
All my work not done yet.
I took this subj for the sec time liao.
I screwed it up once.
and now.
again.
Wad the hell man.
My school if u fail a single module twice, there u go.
Bye bye.
Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... I m now playing sgforums leh...
u say leh??? 1 2 change job ,or not???
Wait till I play sgf till sian... then say lor...![]()
get a medical certificateOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Today is the last day of my consultation.
My cosulation with the lec is from 12 to 3.
i just woke up.
Tml is my presentation liao.
All my work not done yet.
I took this subj for the sec time liao.
I screwed it up once.
and now.
again.
Wad the hell man.
My school if u fail a single module twice, there u go.
Bye bye.
I dun think can wor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:seoti can call ur lecturer and apologise and say u had something on?![]()
ok. ispyyy got the plan B. get a MC.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dun think can wor.
cos she have class.
die liao.
it's quite addictive... after working like 70-80 hour weeks for the past year...Originally posted by ^tamago^:walao dun scare me. i also wanna quit for hols.
i cannot idle at home de leh. maybe when i'm tired i might be sleeping a lot for that few days or stay home nua. but if i'm not working or doing anything but just at home, i will grow nuts.![]()
after class lor... wait outside her office...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dun think can wor.
cos she have class.
die liao.
so nottiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
u will never get sian of forums, till the day u're pre-occupied with someone's life.![]()
ahhhhh.... tat is always my plan A ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok. ispyyy got the plan B. get a MC.![]()
it is a good way to reflect wat u have done in the past...Originally posted by ^tamago^:walao dun scare me. i also wanna quit for hols.
i cannot idle at home de leh. maybe when i'm tired i might be sleeping a lot for that few days or stay home nua. but if i'm not working or doing anything but just at home, i will grow nuts.![]()
i cant meet her now.Originally posted by Father Lim:wah... also dunno how...
faster go school tok to your consultant... apologise say family got some problems... now very confused...
try to smoke your way thru.... then tonite no need sleep liao...
pia your presentation finish lor...
But.Originally posted by ispyyy:get a medical certificate
then, rush thru the nite to get watever else done...
dun remind me that my someone's life is in the forums itself lehOriginally posted by gigabyte14:so notti![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
u will never get sian of forums, till the day u're pre-occupied with someone's life.![]()
i very scared burnt out. tell myself must change job or environment once every 2 years. but havent execute yet.Originally posted by Father Lim:it's quite addictive... after working like 70-80 hour weeks for the past year...
this feels like heaven...
call her ask if she can do it via email??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i cant meet her now.
cos, she have another class from 3 to 6.
then aft 6 she go home straight one.
i dun mind spending all night.
But wad i am worried is i dun have the things my lec approve.
i last time also liddat.
then now..
repeat.
ARRRGHH!!.
Cannot.Originally posted by Father Lim:after class lor... wait outside her office...
u good life. i got mc still gotta go back cos no manpower.Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhhhh.... tat is always my plan A ...
I dont even bother to explan to people...![]()
check the requirements from yr friends???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i cant meet her now.
cos, she have another class from 3 to 6.
then aft 6 she go home straight one.
i dun mind spending all night.
But wad i am worried is i dun have the things my lec approve.
i last time also liddat.
then now..
repeat.
ARRRGHH!!.
Yep. Currently bumming and that is no good. Time to get a real job and be a real person.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u freelancing right.![]()
Oh ya.Originally posted by Father Lim:call her ask if she can do it via email??
maybe. maybe......Originally posted by ispyyy:ohhhhhhhh.......
then, most likely I will struck in my current forever ????![]()