means tat u r comfortable with yr life lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i very scared burnt out. tell myself must change job or environment once every 2 years. but havent execute yet.![]()
Bum cos no assignments or want to bum.Originally posted by soleachip:Yep. Currently bumming and that is no good. Time to get a real job and be a real person.![]()
Like tat, most job is good life 1 lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u good life. i got mc still gotta go back cos no manpower.
not really. maybe we have different challenges to face.Originally posted by ispyyy:means tat u r comfortable with yr life lor...
Doing it now.Originally posted by ispyyy:check the requirements from yr friends???
if not,
get the mc tat cover today n tomolo lor...
then, email her abt the mc.... and in the email , confirm the requirements from her (dont ask... it is confirm)
Originally posted by ispyyy:Like tat, most job is good life 1 lah...
ahhhh... yaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not really. maybe we have different challenges to face.
and every month balance sheet never balance de.![]()
i need to get a ring soon. stop da hole in my finances.
comfortable is got 6-digit savings and at home shake leg.Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh... ya
u r comfortable....![]()
jia you jia youOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Doing it now.![]()
please report back on thurday nite on your successOriginally posted by ispyyy:jia you jia you
see u online on friday then..![]()
comfortable is got 7 or 8 digit savings (coz, 6 digit is really little)Originally posted by ^tamago^:comfortable is got 6-digit savings and at home shake leg.![]()
confirm success 1 lah...Originally posted by Father Lim:please report back on thurday nite on your success![]()
My ideal job is a shopping bag hauling, cigarette smoking, whiskey toasting ne plus ultra ultra tai tai of the new millenium.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Bum cos no assignments or want to bum.
Any idea what kind of coy or position you're going to try next?
when i need to buy a house then consider 7-digit bah~Originally posted by ispyyy:comfortable is got 7 or 8 digit savings (coz, 6 digit is really little)
and play golf everyday...![]()
The above just shows tat u r an easy contented person... hence, ya, u r branded as comfortable with yr watever it is now....![]()
Your friends in the sector no lobangs?Originally posted by soleachip:Alternatively:
There are assignments, but there is no need to take on each and every tom dick harry job. Time to plant some seeds because I'm getting on in my years. Want a job with ample room to meddle with growing trends in my sector, allows me to learn and mingle with cool people, provides me a humble but stable income.
On both counts, little wonder I'm still unemployed and shall continue to be so.![]()

Originally posted by Stupid Idiot:Well done everyone~! We are doing fine~! Keep the replies coming in~!
bun bunOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me run around
huat the fugOriginally posted by Stupid Idiot:Well done everyone~! We are doing fine~! Keep the replies coming in~!
it's ok, ignore herOriginally posted by Father Lim:huat the fug![]()
is stupid idiot udon?Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's ok, ignore her![]()