Wah.Originally posted by Mospeada:

maybe tis too oily liaoOriginally posted by ispyyy:Somehow, the oyster in the plate look disgusting..
oh ya... think abt it ,hah??
y sc dont have food outing 1 ???
I m been left out again...Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe tis too oily liao
no outing?
i thot they went liao mah....
eh...hello...singles leh...of cos go out in pair de lah...u thot masss orgy ah
you and meOriginally posted by ispyyy:I m been left out again...
ok... "ON"Originally posted by Father Lim:you and me![]()
i always wanted to go to those all meat buffets....Originally posted by ispyyy:ok... "ON"
let's have buffet ...
wat kind of buffet father lim like to eat ???![]()
all meat as in wat type ???Originally posted by Father Lim:i always wanted to go to those all meat buffets....
i'm usually not free on friday unless booked early...Originally posted by ispyyy:all meat as in wat type ???
bbq buffet ???
hahahaa.... this reminds me of a bbq buffet place at somerset mrt...
earlneo not in... ispyyy trying to get some events up this friday ... ^^
on bio ???
mean ispyyy is left on the shelf againOriginally posted by Father Lim:i'm usually not free on friday unless booked early...
got frens gathering...![]()
ahhhh.. ic...Originally posted by Father Lim:i'm usually not free on friday unless booked early...
got frens gathering...![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:mean ispyyy is left on the shelf again![]()
wan get married boh?Originally posted by ispyyy:Just now, I was surfing at HDB website...
never noe tat buying new HDB flats can be tat cheap...![]()
ya lor... tat is y look at the website mah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wan get married boh?![]()
I miss earlneo now...Originally posted by soleachip:Event on Friday? Have food and watch movie?[/quote]
soleachip...ispyyy wanna find north wind lahOriginally posted by soleachip:Event on Friday? Have food and watch movie?
Count me in!
mos.... chinese so good ,hah???Originally posted by Mospeada:soleachip...ispyyy wanna find north wind lah
u wanna be his north wind?
actually hor...the original is not north wind... tis east windOriginally posted by ispyyy:mos.... chinese so good ,hah???
I thought no1 understand tat chinese phrase...
then, I ask u "do u noe where the origin of tat chinese phrase ? "