hahahaha.... pai seh pai sehOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually hor...the original is not north wind... tis east wind![]()
originated from romance of the three kingdoms
ispyyy....play mahjong like that...is za hu lehOriginally posted by ispyyy:hahahaha.... pai seh pai seh
mistake dong as north ...
hahahaha....
long time... no write chinese liao
ahem....need to be so obvious ah...Originally posted by soleachip:Ah Mos here in the CB to spam
Eh, I only know of North Face, that's a clothing line.
Ispyyy plan lah, I sapport!
hahahahaa....Originally posted by Mospeada:ispyyy....play mahjong like that...is za hu leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:ahem....need to be so obvious ah...
ah ispyyy wanting to buy a flat with north wind ah
*stress*Originally posted by soleachip:Ah Mos here in the CB to spam
Eh, I only know of North Face, that's a clothing line.
Ispyyy plan lah, I sapport!
y???Originally posted by Mospeada:ahem....need to be so obvious ah...
ah ispyyy wanting to buy a flat with north wind ah
how u know?Originally posted by ispyyy:y???
u want to create "UOC : great discovery" topic ,hah???![]()
mosmos famous liao~Originally posted by Mospeada:how u know?
whose clone are u?![]()
Not so difficult really. But I doubt many will show up since it's just makan and drinks with uninteresting characters with the likes of you and meOriginally posted by ispyyy:*stress*
I dont have much contacts... only earlneo have...
*stress*
u known to be the most chao bo liao 1 in sgf mah...Originally posted by Mospeada:how u know?
whose clone are u?![]()
tat's why i say 6-digit.Originally posted by ispyyy:From wat I surf yesterday, if u buy a 4 room hdb from hdb (any location), it is only $200 000 leh...
wa.... never noe tat cheap leh...
mos got buy b4 hdb flat from hdb b4 ???
if got, u got make money ,or not ???
i mend my way liao lahOriginally posted by ispyyy:u known to be the most chao bo liao 1 in sgf mah...
I dont noe got how many people die at yr mouth liao...![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:u known to be the most chao bo liao 1 in sgf mah...
I dont noe got how many people die at yr mouth liao...![]()

But I planning to eat the bbq buffet near somerset mrt ... u on, or not ???Originally posted by soleachip:Not so difficult really. But I doubt many will show up since it's just makan and drinks with uninteresting characters with the likes of you and me![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
but mosmos is a good boi boievery year get big gifts from santa
no need to pay everything mah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat's why i say 6-digit.condo also 6-digit.
when pay finish liao then i think have to work very hard to touch 7-digit again.![]()
i feel instalment is a killer. it's not the monthly payment, it's the exorbitant interest rates.Originally posted by ispyyy:no need to pay everything mah...
just pay the 20% down payment...
Then be a slave to Singapore society lor...
Every month pay installment ...
*scirbes down in CNY notebook to mos's wifeOriginally posted by Mospeada:i mend my way liao lah![]()
* scribes down in 555 notebook...ispyyy wants to date ah chip