dun put me inside great discovery series can liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
hai si tammy knows me best

y ish ah tamago laff at miOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
nah... no choice wat... anyway, interest tat u pay for is consider not tat lot for each month... Btw, even IF I have the money to buy the whole flat, I will still use bank loan lor... coz, the money tat u hold can be used to do investment tat gives better returnsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i feel instalment is a killer. it's not the monthly payment, it's the exorbitant interest rates.![]()
no north wind ... how to buy???Originally posted by Mospeada:ah spy ah...u wanna buy flat ah?
note taken...Originally posted by Kermadec:mi ish single also...
but mi ish got mi ah meltz gugu![]()
if u make smart investments, usually the returns are much more than bank loan interest...Originally posted by ^tamago^:then investment returns must be more than bank loan interest...
if mah. sometimes if make mistake is burn urself.Originally posted by ispyyy:if u make smart investments, usually the returns are much more than bank loan interest...
tat is how the bank make money mah...![]()
no1 1 2 talk liao...Originally posted by ^tamago^:if mah. sometimes if make mistake is burn urself.cos investments come with a risk also.
ok i go out liao. enjoy the chit chat. this crapbox shld move faster!![]()
no clique?Originally posted by ispyyy:no1 1 2 talk liao...
ok... let's talk...Originally posted by Kermadec:ish mi talk here?
mi ish single
Originally posted by soleachip:Have never been value for money when it comes to buffet for me.You plan lah, I'll mass text message whoever's on my phone list.
Then watch a movie now that I've officially quit drinking.
I have ispyyy, natalie, FBI, seoti, pika, uncle neo and gigabyte on my phone list.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
waits patiently for ah chip to text![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:I have ispyyy, natalie, FBI, seoti, pika, uncle neo and gigabyte on my phone list.![]()
those are smoke screens...the more the betterOriginally posted by soleachip:I have ispyyy, natalie, FBI, seoti, pika, uncle neo and gigabyte on my phone list.
As well as tammy.
anything u say lohOriginally posted by soleachip:And can we watch 310 to Yuma after the buffet?![]()
Why is Ah Mos lingering in SC with that many innuendos?Originally posted by Mospeada:those are smoke screens...the more the better![]()
can explain abit boh...too chim liaoOriginally posted by soleachip:Why is Ah Mos lingering in SC with that many innuendos?![]()
ah chip never save my numberOriginally posted by soleachip:I have ispyyy, natalie, FBI, seoti, pika, uncle neo and gigabyte on my phone list.
As well as tammy.
ahhhh... ok then...Originally posted by soleachip:Have never been value for money when it comes to buffet for me.You plan lah, I'll mass text message whoever's on my phone list.
Then watch a movie now that I've officially quit drinking.