your presentation okay??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah.
I am in a very happy mood today.![]()
My lec nvr come.Originally posted by Father Lim:your presentation okay??
Originally posted by ispyyy:ok... "ON"
let's have buffet ...
wat kind of buffet father lim like to eat ???![]()
ispyyy and meOriginally posted by soleachip:Event on Friday? Have food and watch movie?
Count me in!
ya... confirm got dinner + movie..Originally posted by Father Lim:ispyyy and me
ispyyy and soleachip
ok... my frens just flew my aeroplane...
suddenly, i'm single and available again... okay, maybe always been single
confirm got dinner + movie??
most likely , dinner will be bbq buffetOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya... confirm got dinner + movie..
Mass SMS have been sent out liao...
Meet @ somerset mrt on Fri @ 7pm
can u pm me yr hp number ???
so tat , I can contact u
must be smoking areaOriginally posted by ispyyy:yeah yeah...
let's talk on fri dining in orchard
any1 got great suggestion ???
so tonight dinner cancelled?Originally posted by ispyyy:Yeah.... On MC![]()
nope... not cancel...Originally posted by bluejuice:so tonight dinner cancelled?
thot u stomach upset, cannot eat mah..Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... not cancel...
mc mah...not end of the world... people mc still need to eat dinner 1...![]()
lol... yesterday is...Originally posted by bluejuice:thot u stomach upset, cannot eat mah..
Originally posted by ispyyy:kengster!!!
lol... yesterday is...
Really stomache upset lor... (from 3am to 6am)
But now ok lah... I must be yesterday overeat liao
I see doctor to claim back my sleep only...![]()
[b]Shhhhhh.... no1 supposed to noe the above...
><
oei.. oei.. oei...Originally posted by bluejuice:kengster!!!
wat do u expect? this is crapbox mah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:FOS...![]()
Ispyyy, I not going le. Coz I having dinner with my mum. Hee hee...Originally posted by ispyyy:wat do u expect? this is crapbox mah...
Alright then... fei hua sao shuo...
Tonite, dinner ON bio ???
np...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ispyyy, I not going le. Coz I having dinner with my mum. Hee hee...![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by Mospeada:confused over ah gui and ah blue...
hmmm