mai lah.... pimp is so direct...Originally posted by ispyyy:I thought some1 will make it worse n say pimp
gui = pimp mah...
nm....
u lousy lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:temperature?
can be mentally controlled one...
that's what i do when i think i need MC![]()
y u all teach me keng MC??Originally posted by ispyyy:u lousy lah...
pain can be mentally controlled one (still need temperature)
tat's wat I do when I think I need MC![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:* clear throat...
WO JIA ZHU ZAI WANG PU GAO PO~~~~~
u also need valid reason mah...Originally posted by Father Lim:MC no need keng one.... MC just need to tell doctor: i need MC
then they will issue one![]()
no ... I m teaching u to be hardworking...Originally posted by aHGer^83:y u all teach me keng MC??
knn.. u all kengsters...![]()
no need... just see doctor say not feeling well....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u also need valid reason mah...
talking abt that...Originally posted by ispyyy:no ... I m teaching u to be hardworking...
if u have pain, mentally conquer it...
ya... but must respect the profession of a doctor mah....Originally posted by Father Lim:MC no need keng one.... MC just need to tell doctor: i need MC
then they will issue one![]()
father of all kengster...Originally posted by Father Lim:no need... just see doctor say not feeling well....
i got a MC once for sore throat...
anything also can one![]()
chu 4 is mao re ah??Originally posted by aHGer^83:talking abt that...
CNY chu 4, im having fish feast for my old cat...
13yrs old da shou...![]()
nope... dont understand tat songOriginally posted by Mospeada:all fainted from my singing liao
no nah... he's bday....Originally posted by Father Lim:chu 4 is mao re ah??
feel good with all the money going into his pockets??Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... but must respect the profession of a doctor mah....
Although, misusing them but at least, act along lor...
imagine... how do doctor feels if his or her professional skills are not placed into use in this society???
lol...Originally posted by Father Lim:chu 4 is mao re ah??
very old song from China one... they wrote it specially for that Huang pu Gao Po one...Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... dont understand tat song![]()
wei wei... respect respect....Originally posted by ispyyy:lol...
not every1 works for money leh...Originally posted by Father Lim:feel good with all the money going into his pockets??
isn't the song some tribal song?? like the ah li shan di gu niang??Originally posted by aHGer^83:very old song from China one... they wrote it specially for that Huang pu Gao Po one...
yaya...Originally posted by ispyyy:not every1 works for money leh...
Well... I assumes all doctors are good people with a heart to save people's life instead of with a heart to earn money...