mai nah....Originally posted by Mospeada:MOD...next CB here...ahger's ge tai show
idea horOriginally posted by Father Lim:u wanna set up ah ger's fan club here also ah![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:idea hor
pls go to retailers for fans!!!!Originally posted by Father Lim:u wanna set up ah ger's fan club here also ah![]()
zhu ge liang??Originally posted by Mospeada:ahger eh go tai show...
better than zhu go leong eh go tai show leh
taiwanese entertainer...Originally posted by aHGer^83:zhu ge liang??
HANOR HANOR...Originally posted by aHGer^83:zhu ge liang??
nope... i'm not hereOriginally posted by thehappybunny:no one liao?
Originally posted by soleachip:Good afternoon! Looks like ahGer and ispyyy are still sick.
Hip hip hurrah to immune system of the young and free!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i AM young!!
Hey want to go KM8 tomorrow? Sit drink chill and tan?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me is bored.![]()
ya nor....Originally posted by soleachip:Hey babe, still down with a flu?
found new job yet?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me is bored.![]()
That sucks. Looks like there is a flu bug going on around... hey at least the sun is out. No more doom and gloom from all the rain.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya nor....![]()
You need to find a job, though not for the sake of a fatter wallet. More for the purpose of churning brain juices.Originally posted by thehappybunny:right about now, i wish i was working, then maybe i could have a fatter wallet.
but i got to pay adult fare when travelling now...such a turn off
hitch hike??Originally posted by soleachip:You need to find a job, though not for the sake of a fatter wallet. More for the purpose of churning brain juices.
Maybe you can try hitchhiking or going around on a bicycle since you're so damn free?![]()
Whichever vehicle willing to take the bunny?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hitch hike??
on wad veh?
QX??![]()