QX = police car...Originally posted by soleachip:Whichever vehicle willing to take the bunny?
And what's QX? Rally car or a kind of bus?![]()
Or perhaps this: David Alan Harvey / Magnum PhotosOriginally posted by aHGer^83:QX = police car...

Sounds tempting!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Hey want to go KM8 tomorrow? Sit drink chill and tan?
Not yet... sianOriginally posted by aHGer^83:found new job yet?
my last day ish 6 feb lei...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Not yet... sian
How come leh???Originally posted by aHGer^83:my last day ish 6 feb lei...
knn... coy eat my 4 days....![]()
supposed to be 11 feb de...Originally posted by Nata|ie:How come leh???
Hahha.. ok la.. but u start finding work le mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:supposed to be 11 feb de...
den they change my last day to 6 feb...
CNY 4 days mah.. den come back do 1 day.. anyway, they duwan den forget it lor...
anyway i got 2 days of leave nv hand in n register...![]()
havent lei....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha.. ok la.. but u start finding work le mah
start finding le. Not easy leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:havent lei....![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:start finding le. Not easy leh..![]()
mai cry mai cry...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:mai cry mai cry...
me haven cry u cannot cry
hahha i remember the ad.... damn cuteOriginally posted by aHGer^83:shui pa shui?
wu gui pa tie chui~
xiao tao qi, bu pa shui
jing ji, shi ping, jia ge you wu mei
xiao tao qi zhi niao pian~~~![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahha i remember the ad.... damn cute
ya ya ya!! Tat time kept singing it.. ahhahahhaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
hannor hannor.... very cute... song very catchy also...![]()
it was.. more than.. 10yrs back right??Originally posted by Nata|ie:ya ya ya!! Tat time kept singing it.. ahhahahha
i think so.... i remember like sec sch days de....Originally posted by aHGer^83:it was.. more than.. 10yrs back right??![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i think so.... i remember like sec sch days de....![]()
pika listen to death metal?Originally posted by popikachu:Let the darkness eat your hearts...
Eat...
Eat......
Eat.........
And...
Die in the painful wraith of...
The devil...
Death await you...
Nope...Originally posted by thehappybunny:pika listen to death metal?
Then let the Devil claim me.Originally posted by popikachu:Let the darkness eat your hearts...
Eat...
Eat......
Eat.........
And...
Die in the painful wraith of...
The devil...
Death await you...