Si Turbo not afraid Mayi will pull your ears and discipline you izzit?Originally posted by turbo_drift:/me pull bunny back again and awaits nat to punish bunny
Originally posted by ^tamago^:chui luan wo de ri ye~
chui ye chui bu zhou ni de rong yan~
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me lost slp sya.
Slp at 4 am, wake up at 9am.![]()
it is normal ....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me lost slp sya.
Slp at 4 am, wake up at 9am.![]()
got see doc mah for ur insomnia?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning Agent Ma!
Tammy: me insomnia leh... not by choice de. Must be thinking too much liao. Haiz![]()
what eng?? me not eng lor..Originally posted by ispyyy:it is normal ....
Eng people r like tat 1...
No leh. The last time was years ago.Originally posted by maskedangel:got see doc mah for ur insomnia?
Yes. Alot of things bothering me...Originally posted by ^tamago^:I also sleeping at the wrong hours recently~
But manage to push my timing back~
Insomnia very sian de~ Tired but cannot sleep~
got something bothering u ah?
i not working la. but then again... not good to miss the normal slping hrs mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u not working neh....
me also nv sleep.. took pills last night liaoz... but still cannot sleep.. tink too many pills liaoz.. now feel like vomiting...![]()
Humans are prone to making simple things complicated.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Tell them u need a break, got enough to eat can liao, and u can't find ur Mr. Right yet lor.
Or is it not as simple as that?
True.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Humans are prone to making simple things complicated.
My case, not that simple la. Alot of repercussions de, if i do one thing wrong.

Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yes. Alot of things bothering me...
1. no job
2. no money
3. no one feed me
4. cny coming
5. repeat
Haiz.......
Haha... the output is always more than the input.Originally posted by ^tamago^:True.
Maybe you can visit less relatives this year.
CNY need to buy nian huo ah. Then need to contribute to the family ma..Originally posted by ispyyy:
y does cny coming bothering u ???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha... the output is always more than the input.
Aiya, see how things go lor. Mai think so much liao
I think it's brunch lor!! and it's not even 11am.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Ok. I go get my early lunch first.![]()