ahhhh.... ic .... run shift ,hah???Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:NS finished some time ago...now working, today off..
U? studying?
Wat's wif the 'electronic student' ?...Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh.... ic .... run shift ,hah???
u r electronics student ,hah???
me ?![]()
hmmmm.... I guess should be working ba....![]()
nm... electronic means electronic lor....Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Wat's wif the 'electronic student' ?...
Haha...then noOriginally posted by ispyyy:nm... electronic means electronic lor....
no special meaning 1....
just asking r u once 1 (I rephrase the question then)
huh ???? news addded wat wrong info ???Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Haha...then no
Recently the case of the KL child which was missing...
the news added wrong info...then e father pawn them....
huh??Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Haha...then no
Recently the case of the KL child which was missing...
the news added wrong info...then e father pawn them....
this is so strange...Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:News said that she was being kidnapped...father argued back and said that no one took child away as there was no evidence and witnesses to it...
Quite sad for the father...for nothing child go missing...
death note owner need to climb top of the roof to peek on the face... then, can be sucessful...Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Dunno about him la....haha
talking about strange...
I saw a newspaper article based on a child in m'sia...
Child called mum during the night saying that there is someone on the roof of her house,she was alone the night and mum was working overnight at a factory. So the mum called her the nearest neighbour who lived a few hundred metres away...neighbour then went over and found that the windows and doors were all locked, no tampering marks...there was also noone on the roof. The house was quiet, she then felt suspicious and called for Police, when Police managed to break open the house they found the body of the child in the toilet. She had died from shock, reason causing was unknown...
errrr... I think stilll got part 3 of the movie, rite???Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Yup...the ending of the comic is totally diff from the movie
Movie so fake..only female lead roles pretty![]()
but nevertheless, I got the whole episode at home...Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr... I think stilll got part 3 of the movie, rite???
I only liked to read the comic till L dies...
after they start on N, I think is rubblish liao...
After N, it gets too complicated...
B4 N, the story is very exciting...
Oh I see. So I've ONLY been to India therefore I am only engaged in topics to do with India. Not the topic lah, sometimes my attention span is directly proportionate to the narrator's ability to tell travel stories.Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, people in india now still having breakfast mah...
I choose india... coz, u been to india... n probably, understand wat I m talking...
nm... I guess ... u r sleeping till noon for yr trip to india...![]()
Didn't even bother watching the sequeal of the movie...Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr... I think stilll got part 3 of the movie, rite???
I only liked to read the comic till L dies...
after they start on N, I think is rubblish liao...
After N, it gets too complicated...
B4 N, the story is very exciting...
ya... I read comics... coz, it is the most easiest to understand... pictures only... my english suck mah...Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Didn't even bother watching the sequeal of the movie...
the comic's plot is much better...guess the movie doesnt have that much time to have every thing inside...
are you an avid manga reader?
ahhh... okOriginally posted by soleachip:Oh I see. So I've ONLY been to India therefore I am only engaged in topics to do with India. Not the topic lah, sometimes my attention span is directly proportionate to the narrator's ability to tell travel stories.![]()
shhhhhooooo ....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Late for class, i am.![]()
Ya...cos they miss so many parts and end quickly...boringOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya... I read comics... coz, it is the most easiest to understand... pictures only... my english suck mah...
ya... for the comic, I actually get excited for the first few episode... then watch the movie, it is like boring lor... guess... I think for those people who never read the comic may enjoy the movie...
But it may not be enjoyable for those who read the comic then watch the movie...
Originally posted by ispyyy:shhhhhooooo ....
shhhhooooo...
go to study ...
go go go...
dragonball movie ???Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Ya...cos they miss so many parts and end quickly...boring
And there is gonna be a dragonball movie coming out...with english actors![]()
then, wanna play DOTA ???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:then, wanna play DOTA ???![]()