i loved reading archie....Originally posted by soleachip:The only comics I read was Archie and Jughead as well as Lao Fu Zi.
Collected lots of dragon ball stickers though when I was a kid, there's this character, he morphs into a gorilla on a full moon night.
The best is still carebear! I have this whole book filled with carebear stickers... man... and strawberry shortcake too!
Wa... the lens so thick???? Wear contact lens la... more yan dao worOriginally posted by ispyyy:we r the comics team...
lol
* two thick spectacle wearer boys looking at natalie where u can see spiral in the spectacle lenes*![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:we r the comics team...
lol
* two thick spectacle wearer boys looking at natalie where u can see spiral in the spectacle lenes*![]()
I used to have these type of symtoms...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Is automatic one.
i think i got them at homeOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm... talking about comics...
Anyone knows where can I get the whole series of Feel 100% ? I know it's kinda dated la... but really like it leh.....
Y throw at me?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
Q.C.Pak and ispyyy starts throwing hordes of comic books, magazines, textbooks at natalie....yikuzeyyyy![]()
its suppose to be tag team match mah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Y throw at me?![]()
Really?????Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i got them at home![]()
come my house and read lah...1bk 50cOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Really?????
Erm... can borrow??![]()
Ispyyy oso nv buwee me.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:its suppose to be tag team match mah...![]()
comic rental store...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm... talking about comics...
Anyone knows where can I get the whole series of Feel 100% ? I know it's kinda dated la... but really like it leh.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:come my house and read lah...1bk 50c![]()
hmm...i go home and dig them out firstOriginally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
Pretty please????![]()
Sure have de meh?Originally posted by ispyyy:comic rental store...
Confirm have full series 1...
then, if u want to keep it, dont return lor...![]()
the best english comic tat I read is asterixOriginally posted by soleachip:The only comics I read was Archie and Jughead as well as Lao Fu Zi.
Collected lots of dragon ball stickers though when I was a kid, there's this character, he morphs into a gorilla on a full moon night.
The best is still carebear! I have this whole book filled with carebear stickers... man... and strawberry shortcake too!
Thankew.Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...i go home and dig them out first
coz, u r not the comics team....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sure have de meh?
I went to one, they dun have....
Damn sad.....
Wa... u are like the guys in Warlords...Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, u r not the comics team....
muahahaaa...
anyway, since mosqueda has, borrow from him lah... CNY... go his house ...
Eat his bak kua
Win his money
Take his comics...
and see wat else we can rob there...![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, u r not the comics team....
muahahaaa...
anyway, since mosqueda has, borrow from him lah... CNY... go his house ...
Eat his bak kua
Win his money
Take his comics...
and see wat else we can rob there...![]()
Yeah Jughead is hilarious and the illustration for Betty and Veronica was pretty cool back then. A little like reading comics filled with barbie dolls.Originally posted by bluejuice:i loved reading archie....